ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irma Aguirre Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irma Aguirre?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Such a wonderful professional!

I always feel like I can fully trust Dr. Aguirre and that she is truly listening. I appreciate her so much!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Love Dr Aguirre! Best doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Dr. Aguirre takes the time to listen to the patient and has a very holistic approach to medical treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Great doctor

Awesome doctor with great personal skills

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Master of medicine and compassion

Dr Aguirre combines state-of-the-art medical excellence with the superb bedside manner that we baby boomers used to associate only with the family doctor of years ago. She fully explains her medical recommendations and does not allow a patient to leave with any questions unanswered. I would any of my families' life in her hands at any time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Aguirre is an outstanding doctor. It is obvious she truly cares for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a FP in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irma Aguirre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. James Chudleigh Jr

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Leander, TX 2.46 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Wendy Lankford

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 2.97 mi

    19
  • Dr. Vimal George

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 3.23 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    15