The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irmina Boulier Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irmina Boulier?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

I've always found Dr. Boulier to be very caring and professional. The office staff has always been pleasant to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

outdated location, office, and practice. don't waste your time or your money. 2nd flr office with no elevator, only accepts cash or check. Poor bedside manner. Unwilling to provide additional medical info. Called blackheads, skin tags and moles a normal part of skin. Provided no advice of value. Was hopeful before appt because of convenient location; left truly disappointed. Worst dermatologist ever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Very professional, extrememly skilled, amd super nice! Dr B is so kind and gentle. I know i am in good hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 19th, 2010

She is very pleasant, and totally takes her time with each patient. My only problem is that there are never refills on prescriptions, you have to go back to get a refill. There are some diagnoses that I am sure that is not necessary with. I feel the primary reason is to get you on the schedule. However, it may be that she id just really caring. AS I said she really does take her time with each visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2008

Doc can't diagnose any real diseases.

After 5 office visits doctor was unable to properly diagnose me. I was given ever general diagnosis in the book to include infections/ sebbheoric dermatitis and others. What really did it was when She called me telling me I might have hepatitis because she did know that antibodies present in test showed that I had been vaccinated. After that I went to a new doc and was diagnosed with Psoriasis on the first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irmina Boulier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Severna Park, MD.

  • Dr. Elaine Arata

    Dr. Elaine Arata

    Internal Medicine

    Severna Park, MD 0.57 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Holly Eyler-Yeatman

    Dr. Holly Eyler-Yeatman

    Internal Medicine

    Severna Park, MD 0.57 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Stephen Katz

    Dr. Stephen Katz

    Internal Medicine

    Severna Park, MD 0.57 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    28