ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irmindra Rana Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irmindra Rana?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

best doctor in the area and love his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctir

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr. Rana has been my mother's doctor for the past 3 years and he's the greatest. I can recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr Rana projects a positive attitude on every visit. He works closely with my primary physician on my kidney issue. The staff is courteous and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Dr. Rana is my mother's doctor and has been for the last year. He has provided superior care along with a caring and concerned bed side manner. He has been proactive with her care and always seems to know ahead of time what to do in response to a problem. He takes the time during office visits to speak to get and explain what she needs to do to maintain good health. This is why my mother would not go to another doctor if her life depended on it. She loves Dr. Rana. I fully and wholeheartedly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fellowship Program Coordinator

Posted on August 14th, 2010

Dr. Rana is considered one of the top 5 Nephrology Fellows of all time at UMDNJ-New Jersey Medical School. UMDNJ has a superior Fellowship Program with a 98% pass rate for the ABIM subspecialty exams .

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irmindra Rana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.