ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irum Qureshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irum Qureshi?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irum Qureshi?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Best Allergist in this area by far! I highly recommend her. She listens and is very patient and an excellent Physician! My baby is so much better!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Excellent!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Outstanding!!

Simply the BEST physician I've been to in Louisiana!!! She has found issues I wasn't aware I had and helped me to understand a LOT! Very professional and genuinely cares!! You will not be disappointed!!!! Can't say enough GREAT things about her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever! I am so much better after years of suffering, Thank you, Dr Qureshi!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Best Dr. Around

Dr. Qureshi is, without a doubt, the very best doctor within 500 mile radius of her practice. She listens to her patients, is kind, professional, and considerate in every situation she encounters. She treats myself and my three children, our ages range from 35 to 2 years of age. Dr. Qureshi out performs family practitioners and pediatric doctors, with grace and compassion. Many thanks to Dr. Qureshi for excelling in her profession, and for sharinng her gift with our community

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2009

excellent doctor

would recommend her highly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irum Qureshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Covington, LA.

  • Dr. Brice Rolston

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Allergy, Allergy

    Covington, LA 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    41
  • Dr. Richard Guillot

    Allergy and Immunology

    Covington, LA 0.02 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    24
  • Dr. Jessica Clark

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Covington, LA 0.25 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    8