Dr. Irvin Guterman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guterman is the 3rd doctor I have seen regarding my shoulder issue. My regular doctor was out on medical leave for most of this year and doctor #2 blew me off. Dr. Guterman is attentive and actually spends time with me at each appointment. He did my surgery 2 weeks ago and it went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Keep up the good work. God bless you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Guterman and his staff are very professional and friendly. I trust him with my health for he is a very knowledgeable and wise doctor, who stays current on all medical procedures dealing with the Knee. I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Guterman was excellent in operating on both of my hips. The physical was superior and I'm totally satisfied with his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.guterman is an excellent physician and his staff is first rate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very satisfied with dr Irvin Guterman and the staff. I'm very pleased with providing excellent patient satisfaction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had relief from pain within 24 hours of visit and have been able to return to my regular activities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Guterman was excellent in operating on both of my hips. The physical was superior and I'm totally satisfied with his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Irvin Guterman is the best dr in the world wide world he is very Google & he knows what he is doing .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irvin Guterman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, MD.

Doctor

Dr. David Smink

22 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Perim

32 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Witte

3.4 of 5