ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irvin Guterman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irvin Guterman?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irvin Guterman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Great experience

Dr. Guterman is the 3rd doctor I have seen regarding my shoulder issue. My regular doctor was out on medical leave for most of this year and doctor #2 blew me off. Dr. Guterman is attentive and actually spends time with me at each appointment. He did my surgery 2 weeks ago and it went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Keep up the good work. God bless you all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Dr.Guterman and his staff are very professional and friendly. I trust him with my health for he is a very knowledgeable and wise doctor, who stays current on all medical procedures dealing with the Knee. I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Dr Guterman was excellent in operating on both of my hips. The physical was superior and I'm totally satisfied with his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Dr.guterman is an excellent physician and his staff is first rate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

I was very satisfied with dr Irvin Guterman and the staff. I'm very pleased with providing excellent patient satisfaction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

I had relief from pain within 24 hours of visit and have been able to return to my regular activities.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Dr Guterman was excellent in operating on both of my hips. The physical was superior and I'm totally satisfied with his work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr Irvin Guterman is the best dr in the world wide world he is very Google & he knows what he is doing .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irvin Guterman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • Dr. David Smink

    Dr. David Smink

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    22
  • Dr. Gabriel Petruccelli

    Dr. Gabriel Petruccelli

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. Steven Mazer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    39