ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irving Posalski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irving Posalski?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irving Posalski?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2014

An incredible Doctor

I was sick recently. Dr. Posalski listened to me tell him all my symptoms. He spent time examining me, asking questions, and made a diagnosis and a treatment plan. He was caring, kind and totally thorough. I left with all of my questions answered and knew what to do to get better. I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Posalski, he is one of a kind. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

The best Doctor

I have confidence, in seeing Dr. Posalski that I am getting the very best care. He takes time to explain everything to me in a way I can understand. He has contributed immensely to my overall good health. I would recommend him to anyone. He is the best Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

patient

I have been a patient in this office for many years. I have had exceptional treatment from the staff as well as Dr. Posalski. He is a very kind and compassionate doctor, one that is totally dedicated to his patients and his practice. He is caring and very smart. I wish everyone I know was lucky enough to have Dr. Posalski for their Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

not very compassionate or caring, arrogant

Dr. Posalski is arrogant and not very compassionate or caring

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Dr. Posalski is first rate and a rare find.He actually spends time with you and takes a personal interest in your case.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Posalski is extrarodinary. I have a close friend that was treated by him for a very serious illness and he has doing exceptionally well today! He went from life threatneing to very stable today and managing his condition. The staff is great, the only issue I have is the office can be hard to get in touch with, even busy signals, (kind of surprised that an office today would not have the capacity to at least take messages). Also, they don't accept a lot of insurance or file claims but well worth it considering the quality of care. Maybe some day we can get these insurance companies under control and make health insurance effective for patients and doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irving Posalski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Alan Dauer

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    51
  • Dr. Americo Simonini

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. David Palestrant

    Critical Care Medicine, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17