Dr. Irving Posalski MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease Los Angeles, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2014
An incredible Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sick recently. Dr. Posalski listened to me tell him all my symptoms. He spent time examining me, asking questions, and made a diagnosis and a treatment plan. He was caring, kind and totally thorough. I left with all of my questions answered and knew what to do to get better. I wish there were more Doctors like Dr. Posalski, he is one of a kind. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2013
The best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have confidence, in seeing Dr. Posalski that I am getting the very best care. He takes time to explain everything to me in a way I can understand. He has contributed immensely to my overall good health. I would recommend him to anyone. He is the best Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient in this office for many years. I have had exceptional treatment from the staff as well as Dr. Posalski. He is a very kind and compassionate doctor, one that is totally dedicated to his patients and his practice. He is caring and very smart. I wish everyone I know was lucky enough to have Dr. Posalski for their Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
not very compassionate or caring, arrogant
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Posalski is arrogant and not very compassionate or caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Posalski is first rate and a rare find.He actually spends time with you and takes a personal interest in your case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Posalski is extrarodinary. I have a close friend that was treated by him for a very serious illness and he has doing exceptionally well today! He went from life threatneing to very stable today and managing his condition. The staff is great, the only issue I have is the office can be hard to get in touch with, even busy signals, (kind of surprised that an office today would not have the capacity to at least take messages). Also, they don't accept a lot of insurance or file claims but well worth it considering the quality of care. Maybe some day we can get these insurance companies under control and make health insurance effective for patients and doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Irving Posalski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.