ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irwin Bruckner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irwin Bruckner?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Dr. Bruckner was in the delivery room when my son Max was born almost 16 years ago. He is kind, intelligent, proactive, attentive, professional, current, wonderful! He has been there through every stage of Max's growth. We respect him completely and would recommend him to everyone. Now his son Daniel has joined the practice and is also amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc!

Posted on January 7th, 2014

My children are grown now, but when we started seeing him 26 yrs ago, I thought he was THE BEST Pediatrician I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. From reading the most recent reviews, I see that he is still held in high esteem by his patients, I'm glad he's still practicing and I would recommend him to ANYONE with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Dr. Irwin Bruckner is an amazing doctor. He really cares about his patients and takes care of them throughly.. He has been our pediatrician since I was born, and for my siblings. I'm could not say enough good things about him. Whenever I'm concerns about something it's easy to make an appointment or even reach him over the phone. Whenever I come into a checkup he always takes his time and really cares about everything that's going on in my life. He's very intelligent and through . Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love this Doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2011

I drive 30-40 minutes to see this doctor just because of his outstanding commitment to my family. He is always kind and helpful and my children LOVE him. I love almost all the other other doctors at the practice and the only one I don't super-love is still good, just not my cup of tea. I highly, highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irwin Bruckner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.