ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Irwin Bruckner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irwin Bruckner?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Irwin Bruckner?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Dr. Bruckner was in the delivery room when my son Max was born almost 16 years ago. He is kind, intelligent, proactive, attentive, professional, current, wonderful! He has been there through every stage of Max's growth. We respect him completely and would recommend him to everyone. Now his son Daniel has joined the practice and is also amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Great doc!

My children are grown now, but when we started seeing him 26 yrs ago, I thought he was THE BEST Pediatrician I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. From reading the most recent reviews, I see that he is still held in high esteem by his patients, I'm glad he's still practicing and I would recommend him to ANYONE with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr. Irwin Bruckner is an amazing doctor. He really cares about his patients and takes care of them throughly.. He has been our pediatrician since I was born, and for my siblings. I'm could not say enough good things about him. Whenever I'm concerns about something it's easy to make an appointment or even reach him over the phone. Whenever I come into a checkup he always takes his time and really cares about everything that's going on in my life. He's very intelligent and through . Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2011

I love this Doctor

I drive 30-40 minutes to see this doctor just because of his outstanding commitment to my family. He is always kind and helpful and my children LOVE him. I love almost all the other other doctors at the practice and the only one I don't super-love is still good, just not my cup of tea. I highly, highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Irwin Bruckner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Seymour Silverberg

    Pediatrics

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Jeffrey Wong

    Dr. Jeffrey Wong

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Howard Reinstein

    Dr. Howard Reinstein

    Pediatrics

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    39