ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isaac Adatto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Adatto?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Adatto?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Adatto is very well-mannered, caring, and sympathetic to his patients. His expertise is unsurpassable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Adatto is wonderful!

My 88 year old mother has been seeing Dr. Adatto for about a year. He has made a huge difference in her day to day living. She had been dealing with minor ills of dizziness, nausea and memory issues, which have caused her some anxiety & depression. However, she is an otherwise healthy 88 year . The first thing Dr. Adatto did was cut back many of her previous meds that he felt she no longer needed. He also tried some new techniques to counter the dizziness, and took the time to chat with her about some of the normal ills of being 88. His common sense approach, attentiveness, care & humor always make her feel better. And Ingrid & Lucy, his assistants, are just as helpful. Lucy puts mom at ease at every visit, and Ingrid returns calls promptly and can handle any request. The entire office is very friendly. We're so glad we found him! Thank you all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Patient

How refreshing to go to a doctor and have him be relaxed, give eye contact and listen to what you have to say. Then give and explanation to you about what tests are needed and why. He calls in a timely fashion to personally give you the results of tests and his recommendations. He also has a warm personality and a sense of humor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Phenomenol Doctor

Dr. Isaac Adatto, is possibly the Doctor everyone wants to find to take care of themselves or their loved one. He delivers truly caring,attentive and knowledgeable medical treatment. In a time when doctors are reduced to spending the least amount of time possible with a patient, Isaac exceeds all expectations for attentive care. Dr. Adatto, took care of my mother for fifteen years and in all of that time never failed to contact me with updates on her condition. In fact usually contacting me within a few hours or at the latest by the end of the day. He never rushed me off the phone and always took the needed time to explain my mother's condition thoroughly. He is a throrough professional and a simply a great doctor who I feel fortunate to have worked with in my mother's care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

Outstanding Doctor

Have been with him for a few years and cannot say enough about him and the Encino Medical group.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isaac Adatto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. David Kayne

    Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. Allan Klass

    Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Melvin Khaw

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    26