ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isaac Adatto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Adatto?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Adatto is very well-mannered, caring, and sympathetic to his patients. His expertise is unsurpassable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Adatto is wonderful!

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

My 88 year old mother has been seeing Dr. Adatto for about a year. He has made a huge difference in her day to day living. She had been dealing with minor ills of dizziness, nausea and memory issues, which have caused her some anxiety & depression. However, she is an otherwise healthy 88 year . The first thing Dr. Adatto did was cut back many of her previous meds that he felt she no longer needed. He also tried some new techniques to counter the dizziness, and took the time to chat with her about some of the normal ills of being 88. His common sense approach, attentiveness, care & humor always make her feel better. And Ingrid & Lucy, his assistants, are just as helpful. Lucy puts mom at ease at every visit, and Ingrid returns calls promptly and can handle any request. The entire office is very friendly. We're so glad we found him! Thank you all!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 13th, 2015

How refreshing to go to a doctor and have him be relaxed, give eye contact and listen to what you have to say. Then give and explanation to you about what tests are needed and why. He calls in a timely fashion to personally give you the results of tests and his recommendations. He also has a warm personality and a sense of humor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenol Doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2012

Dr. Isaac Adatto, is possibly the Doctor everyone wants to find to take care of themselves or their loved one. He delivers truly caring,attentive and knowledgeable medical treatment. In a time when doctors are reduced to spending the least amount of time possible with a patient, Isaac exceeds all expectations for attentive care. Dr. Adatto, took care of my mother for fifteen years and in all of that time never failed to contact me with updates on her condition. In fact usually contacting me within a few hours or at the latest by the end of the day. He never rushed me off the phone and always took the needed time to explain my mother's condition thoroughly. He is a throrough professional and a simply a great doctor who I feel fortunate to have worked with in my mother's care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2012

Have been with him for a few years and cannot say enough about him and the Encino Medical group.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isaac Adatto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.