ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isaac Corney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Corney?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Everything is wonderful except that you can never call and ge refills on your meds. It always goes to voicemail and there is never any follow up. It can take weeks to get one refill

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Been seeing dr corney at least 17yrs. Excellent Dr. Brdside manner is unmatched, listens to what u have to say, very personable, will make you feel as your his only patient. Highly recommended.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

HE SAVED MY LIFE!!!!!!!!

This man is one of my hero's.He is not just a Doctor.He belives in a higher power and is compasent and understanding.He will help you get back on your feet and be there every step of the way.As long as you want to change your life for the better.I am so blessed to have a Doctor like him in my life.I have never ever heard one bad thing or act on this Doctor and I know 30 to 40 of his patients. He treats everyone the same with love and understanding and he has the smarts to get you in great health.So if you are ready to live a great life without misery than this is your Doctor. Thank You Doctor Corney for saving my life.I would have been dead by now if Some higher power would not have led me to you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

The whole experience

Dr. Corney provides excellent care. The Health aides are very capable and professional. The office / administrative staff are aloof.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isaac Corney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Duane Dickens

    Dr. Duane Dickens

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Shirelle Applin

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 1.36 mi

    19
  • Dr. Kwasi Nenonene

    Family Medicine

    Dayton, OH 1.89 mi

    3.4
    (25)
    19