ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isaac Madeb Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
54.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Madeb?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

I waited close to two hours to be seen The Dr was overwhelmed with patients. Numerous patients left without being seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

very displeased
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

STAY AWAY!!!! HORRIBLE!!!!

Horrible experience....avoid at all costs.... The doctor doesn't even see you ... He has his "affiliated physicians" in training give you the diagnosis and on the job training test subjects is basically what you are... It is like a meat factory... He overbooks And shows up when he wants to a crowded waiting room... I am sitting here on my third hour writing this on appointment number 3 and HAD AN APPOINTMENT! U professional idiots... Changed meds 3x without a proper medical diagnosis... If you have. Emergency just go to the hospital right meow.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

they only think money,, they dont care about patient

i had appoitment there at 16.30 and i had been on there on time. but can you imagine i waited there till 20 35 pm. more than 4 hour. and i almost gating crazy and i left there. i never back again. its worst experince in my life. some one have to check this kind of place. all of sick and old people are wating there more than 4 hours .. how come?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

horrible

Made an appointment. Arrived 15 minutes prior. Arrived and there was aboit 30 people in the waiting room. No one greets me so I have to ask the secretary what to do. She tells me to sign in so I do. Aboit half hoir after my appoinent time I ask for an update as to when I will be seen and I am told that it will be at least another 2 1/2 hours. I explain that I have an appointment dand she replies "so does everyone else" how is it I'm supposed to wait 3 hrs plus after my agreed upon appointment time. The r was uncomfortable and was one of the worst experiences of my life. Offices as this should be inethical and closed

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

NEVER GOING BACK

Wait time is usually more than 2 hours. Face time with doctor often less than 5 min. Doctor concerned with making money only. Usually there are more than 20 patients waiting at one time in waiting room to see doctor. Unnecessary and repetitive/invasive testing done. Worse doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Dr. Madeb and his staff seem to be highly qualified in the field of urology.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isaac Madeb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Ralph Madeb

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    16
  • Dr. Stephen Baumgarten

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.13 mi

    47
  • Dr. Barry Opell

    Urology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42