ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isaac Turner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Turner?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Lacks compassion,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Can't answer questions , no explanation on test . very quick to get you out the door.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good when hes in themood

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Doesnt take a patients apprehension seriously when dealing will h medicine changes seizures

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on March 31st, 2015

If you want a quick inaccurate diagnosis from a rude doctor well dr turner is your guy

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER AGAIN

Posted on July 14th, 2014

I would not recommend this Doctor to anyone. He was very rude and made smart comments to me. I was rushed through my appointment and he was rude to my family. I had a concussion and was sleeping a lot and he just said I was depressed and tried to put me on medication ($$$$$). AWFUL DOCTOR!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

I felt very rushed through my appt. and overcharged for a comprehensive first eval which was hardly anything but a basic exam. He was nice but I don't feel he spent enough time the two times I went and therefore, I was not confident at all in his final evaluations. Got the feeling he missed something and didn't listen to my question, which I found out I got the wrong answer to when I went online to consult several sources later - something basic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Professional and Caring

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Best bedside manners I've experienced in a long time. Refreshing! Spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. Very caring doctor with tremendous insight. Great staff. I never knew there could be a doctor's office as friendly and professional as this one. I will stay with this doctor for a long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Was very rude, rushed through my consultation, made smart remarks. Overall I would not recommend anyone to this Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's a great neurologist

Posted on August 26th, 2009

a lot of neurologists have very poor bedside manner.. but he does not. He was picking up my case from a well-known doctor in Lansing that had left a bad taste in my mouth.. and thanks to him, I am back to being relatively pain free. He tried a couple of new things that I hadn't tried before and they have thus far worked. I'd recommend him in a heart beat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smartest Doc I have ever seen

Posted on March 4th, 2009

I have had condition for 20 years, took 10 years to find original diagnosis, in describing what was going on it took him 10 miniutes to figure it out, no tests, no questions, and he is ahead of the game in treatment, most other docs just brush it off and send away thining its not that big of a deal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isaac Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.