ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isaac Turner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Turner?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isaac Turner?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 27 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Lacks compassion,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Can't answer questions , no explanation on test . very quick to get you out the door.

Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Good when hes in themood

Doesnt take a patients apprehension seriously when dealing will h medicine changes seizures

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Horrible

If you want a quick inaccurate diagnosis from a rude doctor well dr turner is your guy

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

NEVER AGAIN

I would not recommend this Doctor to anyone. He was very rude and made smart comments to me. I was rushed through my appointment and he was rude to my family. I had a concussion and was sleeping a lot and he just said I was depressed and tried to put me on medication ($$$$$). AWFUL DOCTOR!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

I felt very rushed through my appt. and overcharged for a comprehensive first eval which was hardly anything but a basic exam. He was nice but I don't feel he spent enough time the two times I went and therefore, I was not confident at all in his final evaluations. Got the feeling he missed something and didn't listen to my question, which I found out I got the wrong answer to when I went online to consult several sources later - something basic.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Very Professional and Caring

Best bedside manners I've experienced in a long time. Refreshing! Spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. Very caring doctor with tremendous insight. Great staff. I never knew there could be a doctor's office as friendly and professional as this one. I will stay with this doctor for a long time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Was very rude, rushed through my consultation, made smart remarks. Overall I would not recommend anyone to this Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

He's a great neurologist

a lot of neurologists have very poor bedside manner.. but he does not. He was picking up my case from a well-known doctor in Lansing that had left a bad taste in my mouth.. and thanks to him, I am back to being relatively pain free. He tried a couple of new things that I hadn't tried before and they have thus far worked. I'd recommend him in a heart beat.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Smartest Doc I have ever seen

I have had condition for 20 years, took 10 years to find original diagnosis, in describing what was going on it took him 10 miniutes to figure it out, no tests, no questions, and he is ahead of the game in treatment, most other docs just brush it off and send away thining its not that big of a deal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isaac Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Iqbal Allarakhia

    Dr. Iqbal Allarakhia

    Child Neurology, Neurology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Carol Van Andel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.20 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Wilma Agnello-Dimitrijevic

    Neurology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.22 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    22