The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Jander Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. C Jander?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Great doc !

Today I visited her for my son's regular 18 month check up. It was such a great exp with Dr. Jander. I just loved the way she listened to us, acknowledged all the concerns n suggested better and healthier practices. She has been the best Doc my son has seen so far. Love u Dr.Jander!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

Great doctor!!! So happy my daughter has her as pediatrician!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Wonderful experience

Dr Jander and her team are caring and professional. A nurse did a preliminary exam and made my daughter feel at ease, whilst being friendly and efficient. Dr Jander is lovely. A very caring and professional doctor and thorough with her examination and diagnosis. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

My son was very ill, her complete approach, the ability to to labwork in the office with the nurses, and the follow up care I received got us the diagnosis and started on the right treatment for lyme disease. We are so thankful...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Pratip Mandal

She is the first Doctor I visited for my Daughter after having relocated from India.Her approach was very good rapport was built immediately. Her management of my daughter has been quite good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

WONDERFUL

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER, EASY TO TALK TO AND VERY PATIENT-BOARD CERTIFIED!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Jander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

  • Dr. Nandita Kalahasty

    Pediatrics

    Mc Lean, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. John Bitar

    Dr. John Bitar

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Mc Lean, VA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    49
  • Dr. Yasmin Anez

    Dr. Yasmin Anez

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Mc Lean, VA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    41