ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isabel Pettigrew Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    0
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Old School

She never prescribes anything when it is needed and one time she even told me eating healthy wouldn't do anything to better my body. She is just very Old school and not the type of doctor I enjoy visiting, it always seems like a waste of my time.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

i AM FURIOUSMy daughter rearranged HER busy schedule

I am furious.... My daughter rearranged her busy schedule and made a appointtment see Dr Pettgrew ..with an infected finger..After waiting 1 hour!!!! she was told the Dr. was behind and could not see her!!! This just reafirms what I already know " This dr. does not care about her patients." My daughter should send the dr HER bill for her wasted time She can & will find another dr. or go to the minute clinic and get more caring service!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Initial Visit

I have seen this doctor only once as a new patient. Contrary to other reviews shown here, she very much impressed me with her abillity to quickly review the several major health problems I had and make recommendations. Will know more after my follow up appointment in December.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Don't treat with her

My regular doctor was not available and I had to see Dr. Pettigrew. I saw her one other time before and she misdiagnosed me and sent me home - next morning I was unable to walk and had to be taken directly to the ER. She can be brash and very abrupt. The 2nd time I saw her she was quite insulting to me. Since then I have learned she has an attitude problem. I am leaving the practice after 15 years because of the treatment - what she said to me was horrible and I should have filed a complaint with the NJ Medical Board.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Sever lower back spasm

Uncaring.... "take 2 tylenol and heat pad"

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 1st, 2008

There were never any follow-ups. Once I left the office, I was forgotten. She's okay if you have a cold, or something easy to treat - but she never took the time to get to know me, so I don't go there anymore. I have major life-threatening medical problems, and need a diligent doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2008

Awful Doctor With No Caring Or Ability To Diagnois Patients

This doctor may be good if you have the flu, but if you are suffering from a rare, dibilitating disease her office is not one I would recommend. She spends no time with you, does not follow up with phone calls, is curt and cold and indifferent to patent suffering. My father is a doctor but is retired. I doubt he could have gotten away with treating patients so poorly or without following up. I have had a painful lipoma on my spine but this doctor has not even referred me to a surgeon to have it removed, I had to ask my OB GYN to do that. Pathetic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isabel Pettigrew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.

  • Dr. Kristen Ryczak

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Ryan Mccormick

    Family Medicine

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Daniel Casey

    Family Medicine

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    11