ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isabella Strickland Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isabella Strickland?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time in office is well over an hour. The office is only open 4 days a week and during those four days the phones are turned off for two hours during lunch and an hour before they close. Dr Strickland has had my test results for two week during which I've successfully gotten through on the phone three times. I've left three messages and still no one has returned my phone calls.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

BEST doctor EVER!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

I've lived in Texas, Florida, Kentucky, and Alabama. I was medically retired from the army after being injured on my third tour to Iraq and I have quite a few health problems. I just recently got in with Dr Strickland but so far this has been the best overall experience I've had with any primary care dr in any state I've lived in. The whole staff were extremely nice and so was Dr Strickland and they were all very helpful. Like I said I'm a new patient but I would highly recommend Alabama Primary Care to anyone looking for a new primary care doctor. And I would like to say thank you to the staff for being so courteous, I'm not use to a doctors office where everyone is so nice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Fake uncaring woman! Horrible, very cold and fake. She does not care. She only wants MONEY PEOPLE!!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

buyer

She is horrible! FAKE!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Dr. Strickland and her staff have always provided excellent patient care in a highly professional and caring manner throughout my two decades of using their services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2008

I'm looking for another doctor

Same day diagnosis of needing a colonostomy and that evening symtons become more intense leading to emergency room visit to find out kidney stones was the problem; a week later reoccurence of the kidney stones and this doctor says only appt. available is 3 days out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isabella Strickland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.

  • Dr. Princess Humphrey

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.08 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Lonnie Newlin

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.35 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    41
  • Dr. Daniel Burnes

    Family Medicine

    Huntsville, AL 0.35 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    10