Dr. Isador Lieberman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman and his entire staff was wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman has saved my life and my back. For three years I trusted a doctor in Ft. Worth, that doctor left my back in a shape that I could not walk with out pain. Dr. Liberman fixed his screw up, in my back and neck. I still have another surgery to go on my back and Dr. Liberman will be the one to do it. He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a doctor as fabulous as Dr. Lieberman. Him and his staff are absolutely amazing. Everybody from the office to the hospital. You know you are being taken care of 100%. I was in the hospital for 2 weeks and all I can say for it being a hospital visit it was top notch. I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lieberman and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman operated on my back after having severe back pain for years and there is no more pain for me. He and his staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
My experience with Dr.Lieberman
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had found Dr Lieberman by speaking to other doctors in the area. I had a rather severe case of Scoliosis and was very impressed by how well he explained my specific case and how much he cared about his patients. I had my first back surgery in 11/2012. He came to see me before the surgery and reassured me. Post Op he came to my room every day to check on my progress and I could tell by his actions that he really did care that I got the best care possible. His staff at his office were equally caring and made you feel like you were his only patient. I highly recommend Dr. Lieberman should you need any kind of back surgery. I have no regrets having him do my surgery, You'll be in great hands if you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman has performed three surgeries on my back. I could not ask for a better doctor and surgeon. His staff has always been helpful and friendly. I am feeling great and would not be able to move like I do today without Dr. Lieberman. I highly recommend him to anyone that is having back problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
I love Dr. Lieberman
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His surgical procedure on my back changed my life forever. He is a fantastic doctor and wonderful guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very open and honest regarding outcome(s) that may be expected and risks involved. Extremely thorough in diagnosis. Encouraqed questions and spent time answering them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman was absolutely wonderful! His bedside manner was better than any other physician I have seen, and i have seen ALOT! Not only was he able to give me my life back he was also able to offer me a minimally invasive surgical option. Dr. Lieberman and the Texas Back Institute are the ONLY spine center I will ever trust with my back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Don't let his CV or his smiley face in the picture fool you. I have a complicated case but that is no excuse for the way I was treated.He did not acknowledge the diagnosis other doctors have nor did he offer any ideas of how to treat the loss of strength to my hand and leg or the loss of sagittal balance. (My thoracic spine is very flat and over-shortened from a previous surgery and I have to lean far forward to walk or sit. I was hoping to have a revision that would allow me to function.)He could have helped me if he had wanted to but he had no warmth or caring. He was very cold and the negative comments he made took me a week to get out of my head. I would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Great Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lieberman was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
Bad Outcome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Lumbar surgery a disaster. Wrong diagnosis and left with painful problems after. Four months later had to go to another surgeon and have corrective surgery to fix what Dr Lieberman did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Isador Lieberman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Owusu

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Champine

28 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Shellock

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor