ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ish Rawal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ish Rawal?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2015

I would rather see see anyone else than he and his terrible staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr Rawal is very gentle kind doctor. He really cares and will take care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Dr. Rawal has always been very prompt and never kept me waiting. He always takes his time and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very kind and caring and that is what I like most about him. His staff is nice and I always get right in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on October 19th, 2013

Dr. Ish is very professional and never rushes, on the contrary, I feel like I take too much of his time. I have NO reservations about his abilities or his bedside manner. He works with all of our other Doctors and our pharmacy, his staff always treats us right. I would want my mother to see Dr. Ish.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and compassionate health care provider

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Rawal is by far, the finest health care provider that I have had the privelage of knowing in my 46 years of life. Most recently I came to know Dr. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Upset Mother..

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I would not recamend Dr.Rawal to anyone.My Son had several situations where he was not treated in a careing considerate manner,on the highest level.I am very displeased with his performance as a medical Doctor from experiance.Make your own observation,its your choice...This Mother has made her's..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

new doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2012

dr rawal took over from my previous md who retired after caring for me for forty yearsi look forward to being under dr rawals care for another 40 yearsquite comfortable with this man

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Aweosme!

Posted on February 1st, 2011

I highly recommend Dr Rawal. He was very instrumental in helping keep my dad alive.He knows his stuff and will refer to the best specialists. He is also very kind,willing to listen,and will address any questions one may have.Dr.Rawal deserves nothing less than excellent ratings for his service!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on December 15th, 2009

My wife had been a patient of dr. rawal and when noone else could figure out what was going with her he did. He always gave as much time as needed in the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients should come first not investigations

Posted on August 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ish Rawal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.