Dr. Ish Rawal MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Canton, OH

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rather see see anyone else than he and his terrible staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rawal is very gentle kind doctor. He really cares and will take care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rawal has always been very prompt and never kept me waiting. He always takes his time and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very kind and caring and that is what I like most about him. His staff is nice and I always get right in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2013
Very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ish is very professional and never rushes, on the contrary, I feel like I take too much of his time. I have NO reservations about his abilities or his bedside manner. He works with all of our other Doctors and our pharmacy, his staff always treats us right. I would want my mother to see Dr. Ish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Professional and compassionate health care provider
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rawal is by far, the finest health care provider that I have had the privelage of knowing in my 46 years of life. Most recently I came to know Dr. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Upset Mother..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I would not recamend Dr.Rawal to anyone.My Son had several situations where he was not treated in a careing considerate manner,on the highest level.I am very displeased with his performance as a medical Doctor from experiance.Make your own observation,its your choice...This Mother has made her's..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
new doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr rawal took over from my previous md who retired after caring for me for forty yearsi look forward to being under dr rawals care for another 40 yearsquite comfortable with this man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Aweosme!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Rawal. He was very instrumental in helping keep my dad alive.He knows his stuff and will refer to the best specialists. He is also very kind,willing to listen,and will address any questions one may have.Dr.Rawal deserves nothing less than excellent ratings for his service!

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2009
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife had been a patient of dr. rawal and when noone else could figure out what was going with her he did. He always gave as much time as needed in the office.

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2009
Patients should come first not investigations
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ish Rawal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.