ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ish Rawal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ish Rawal?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ish Rawal?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

I would rather see see anyone else than he and his terrible staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Very Good

Dr Rawal is very gentle kind doctor. He really cares and will take care of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Dr. Rawal has always been very prompt and never kept me waiting. He always takes his time and has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very kind and caring and that is what I like most about him. His staff is nice and I always get right in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Very professional

Dr. Ish is very professional and never rushes, on the contrary, I feel like I take too much of his time. I have NO reservations about his abilities or his bedside manner. He works with all of our other Doctors and our pharmacy, his staff always treats us right. I would want my mother to see Dr. Ish.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Professional and compassionate health care provider

Dr. Rawal is by far, the finest health care provider that I have had the privelage of knowing in my 46 years of life. Most recently I came to know Dr. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Upset Mother..

I would not recamend Dr.Rawal to anyone.My Son had several situations where he was not treated in a careing considerate manner,on the highest level.I am very displeased with his performance as a medical Doctor from experiance.Make your own observation,its your choice...This Mother has made her's..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

new doctor

dr rawal took over from my previous md who retired after caring for me for forty yearsi look forward to being under dr rawals care for another 40 yearsquite comfortable with this man

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Aweosme!

I highly recommend Dr Rawal. He was very instrumental in helping keep my dad alive.He knows his stuff and will refer to the best specialists. He is also very kind,willing to listen,and will address any questions one may have.Dr.Rawal deserves nothing less than excellent ratings for his service!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR

My wife had been a patient of dr. rawal and when noone else could figure out what was going with her he did. He always gave as much time as needed in the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Patients should come first not investigations
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ish Rawal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Lawrence Penvose

    Dr. Lawrence Penvose

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    30
  • Dr. Joseph Thomas

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    54
  • Dr. David Stachel

    Dr. David Stachel

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    32