ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isiah Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isiah Harris?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

My husband and I are proud parents of two boys and a girl. We couldn't have asked for a better doctor to walk us through the stages of IVF and all the acronyms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My love story

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Amazing experience, worth every penny of my co-pay (which was 50%). Dr. Harris made such an emotional roller coaster of an experience come to an end. All those feelings of inferiority and insecurity just checked in at the door. He made us feel so 'normal' and we believed him 100% that it would all be alright. And it was, and we are happy parents, after one cycle of IUI.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Harris for IVF after struggling with infertility. From the moment we met Dr. Harris, my husband and I were very happy with him. He completely put us at ease and answered every question we had. His bedside manner is wonderful - He is intelligent, knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly and professional. Within a few of months of seeing Dr. Harris, and only 1 cycle of IVF, I am pregnant with twins! My husband and I couldn't be happier! I know we were successful in large part due to the quality care I received from Dr. Harris, and the fact that he helped my husband and I remain relaxed and cheerful through the whole process. My husband and I will always be grateful to Dr. Harris and his staff for taking such good care of us, and helping us to conceive. Dr. Harris is the best doctor anyone could have. I can't recommend him enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal physician!!!!

Posted on December 15th, 2013

My husband and I had been struggling with infertility for years and anyone who has been in this situation understands how frustrating it can be. Dr. Harris immediately put us at ease with his incredible bedside manner. He is caring, thorough, and somewhat of a magician because we are now pregnant after just two months in his care. I cannot thank him and his staff enough for their unbelievable care. He is remarkable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Harris is simply the best

Posted on August 31st, 2010

Dr. Harris has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've ever seen. He is incredibly thorough and an excellent surgeon. Because of him, my husband and I are expecting our first child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2009

He did my c-section and was more than great. Not only that he is handsome :)

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isiah Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, CA.