advertisement
Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner, General Practitioner
35 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Jun 17th, 2016

Excellent physician exam.

by Diego Isaza Jauregui on May 3rd, 2016

Also gave me a diagnostics wrong for tiroides, and never sent the my exams results to my new doctor after having ask dr penske several times on writing and verbally

  •  
Worst Doctor Ever!!! show details Worst Doctor Ever!!!
by Oliver on Aug 20th, 2013

His wife, the nurse, is the nastiest subject and most unprofessional person I've ever met in the medical profession. They are listed as Immigration doctors which this status should be taken away immediately! These people are not professionals and I would strongly recommend never going there.

  •  
Idiots show details Idiots
by Isidro G Pentzke on May 8th, 2013

Ive seen many many many Doctor's..... These people don't have a clue. The worst experience I've ever encountered. I wouldn't take my dog to this place....

  •  
BEST DOCTOR show details BEST DOCTOR
Feb 16th, 2012

All my visits with Dr. Pentzke have been excellent! I never have to wait long to see him and he always takes his time to thoroughly go over all of my concerns. I recommend anyone who needs a GOOD doctor to go see Dr. Pentzke because he really knows his stuff!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excelente Medico show details Excelente Medico
Jul 9th, 2011

Considero que el Dr.Isidro Guillermo Penztke es un excelente profesional atiende a sus pacientes con su gentileza y cordialidad, se toma su tiempo para realizarte una revisin completa y lograr a travs de su experiencia y conocimientos diagnsticos acertador, yo dira que es uno de los mejores mdicos del mundo. Mi confianza es plena para el.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
One of the WORST doctors in the west palm beach area!!!! show details One of the WORST doctors in the west palm beach area!!!!
Jan 10th, 2011

THIS DOCTOR IS THE WORST DOCTOR ONE CAN EVER GO TO. Does not KNOW ANYTHING. can't even attend to ONE PATIENT properly. ONLY WORRIES ABOUT MONEY MONEY AND MONEY

  •  
Horrible Experience show details Horrible Experience
Sep 21st, 2010

The nurse (his wife) has a nasty attitude, the doctor is quick to overlook any complains or concerns you tell him. He's quick to prescribe you xanax and milk your insurance... I had to change him!

  •  
the best doc show details the best doc
by chester brown on May 13th, 2009

i had the best visit in my life

by A very satisfied patient. on Feb 24th, 2009

Finally! A doctor who truly cares and takes his time with the patient and not only finds the root of the problem but solves it, too. This doctor is a genius and moreover has been blessed with the all the right skills to help his patients. If you live in the West Palm Beach area, Dr. Pentzke is highly recommended.