ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isidro Pentzke Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isidro Pentzke?


17 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

FIrst of all nobody answers the phone so you can make an appointment. His wife is the very RUDE receptionist. I am a pharmacist, so I think I know at least as much (if not more) about my prescriptions and what works for me. He is ALWAYS right period and won't even listen to you or let you counter explain his rationale. He is absolutely unaware of most new medications for certain disease states. I could go on.....please save yourself some money and time and aggravation and DO NOT go to this "doctor"

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Excellent physician exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Also gave me a diagnostics wrong for tiroides, and never sent the my exams results to my new doctor after having ask dr penske several times on writing and verbally

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Worst Doctor Ever!!!

His wife, the nurse, is the nastiest subject and most unprofessional person I've ever met in the medical profession. They are listed as Immigration doctors which this status should be taken away immediately! These people are not professionals and I would strongly recommend never going there.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Idiots

Ive seen many many many Doctor's..... These people don't have a clue. The worst experience I've ever encountered. I wouldn't take my dog to this place....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

BEST DOCTOR

All my visits with Dr. Pentzke have been excellent! I never have to wait long to see him and he always takes his time to thoroughly go over all of my concerns. I recommend anyone who needs a GOOD doctor to go see Dr. Pentzke because he really knows his stuff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Excelente Medico

Considero que el Dr.Isidro Guillermo Penztke es un excelente profesional atiende a sus pacientes con su gentileza y cordialidad, se toma su tiempo para realizarte una revisin completa y lograr a travs de su experiencia y conocimientos diagnsticos acertador, yo dira que es uno de los mejores mdicos del mundo. Mi confianza es plena para el.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

One of the WORST doctors in the west palm beach area!!!!

THIS DOCTOR IS THE WORST DOCTOR ONE CAN EVER GO TO. Does not KNOW ANYTHING. can't even attend to ONE PATIENT properly. ONLY WORRIES ABOUT MONEY MONEY AND MONEY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Horrible Experience

The nurse (his wife) has a nasty attitude, the doctor is quick to overlook any complains or concerns you tell him. He's quick to prescribe you xanax and milk your insurance... I had to change him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

the best doc

i had the best visit in my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

Finally! A doctor who truly cares and takes his time with the patient and not only finds the root of the problem but solves it, too. This doctor is a genius and moreover has been blessed with the all the right skills to help his patients. If you live in the West Palm Beach area, Dr. Pentzke is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isidro Pentzke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Charles Gard

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.61 mi

    4.2
    (97)
    59
  • Dr. Maher Nana

    Family Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.98 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Leon Uribe

    Dr. Leon Uribe

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 1.18 mi

    4.1
    (50)
    16