Dr. Isidro Pentzke MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FIrst of all nobody answers the phone so you can make an appointment. His wife is the very RUDE receptionist. I am a pharmacist, so I think I know at least as much (if not more) about my prescriptions and what works for me. He is ALWAYS right period and won't even listen to you or let you counter explain his rationale. He is absolutely unaware of most new medications for certain disease states. I could go on.....please save yourself some money and time and aggravation and DO NOT go to this "doctor"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Also gave me a diagnostics wrong for tiroides, and never sent the my exams results to my new doctor after having ask dr penske several times on writing and verbally
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Worst Doctor Ever!!!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His wife, the nurse, is the nastiest subject and most unprofessional person I've ever met in the medical profession. They are listed as Immigration doctors which this status should be taken away immediately! These people are not professionals and I would strongly recommend never going there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Idiots
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Ive seen many many many Doctor's..... These people don't have a clue. The worst experience I've ever encountered. I wouldn't take my dog to this place....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2012
BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All my visits with Dr. Pentzke have been excellent! I never have to wait long to see him and he always takes his time to thoroughly go over all of my concerns. I recommend anyone who needs a GOOD doctor to go see Dr. Pentzke because he really knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Excelente Medico
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Considero que el Dr.Isidro Guillermo Penztke es un excelente profesional atiende a sus pacientes con su gentileza y cordialidad, se toma su tiempo para realizarte una revisin completa y lograr a travs de su experiencia y conocimientos diagnsticos acertador, yo dira que es uno de los mejores mdicos del mundo. Mi confianza es plena para el.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
One of the WORST doctors in the west palm beach area!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS DOCTOR IS THE WORST DOCTOR ONE CAN EVER GO TO. Does not KNOW ANYTHING. can't even attend to ONE PATIENT properly. ONLY WORRIES ABOUT MONEY MONEY AND MONEY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Horrible Experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurse (his wife) has a nasty attitude, the doctor is quick to overlook any complains or concerns you tell him. He's quick to prescribe you xanax and milk your insurance... I had to change him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
the best doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had the best visit in my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Finally! A doctor who truly cares and takes his time with the patient and not only finds the root of the problem but solves it, too. This doctor is a genius and moreover has been blessed with the all the right skills to help his patients. If you live in the West Palm Beach area, Dr. Pentzke is highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Isidro Pentzke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.