Browse Health
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner, General Practitioner
33 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.7 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.4444444444444 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.2 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.3 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.125 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Worst Doctor Ever!!!  |  show details
by Oliver on Aug 20th, 2013

His wife, the nurse, is the nastiest subject and most unprofessional person I've ever met in the medical profession. They are listed as Immigration doctors which this status should be taken away immediately! These people are not professionals and I would strongly recommend never going there.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Idiots  |  show details
by Isidro G Pentzke on May 8th, 2013

Ive seen many many many Doctor's..... These people don't have a clue. The worst experience I've ever encountered. I wouldn't take my dog to this place....

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  BEST DOCTOR  |  show details
Feb 16th, 2012

All my visits with Dr. Pentzke have been excellent! I never have to wait long to see him and he always takes his time to thoroughly go over all of my concerns. I recommend anyone who needs a GOOD doctor to go see Dr. Pentzke because he really knows his stuff!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  This is the worst doctor ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  |  show details
Sep 26th, 2011

His Nurse which is the wife has the most nasty attitude that you can ever imagine. They would treat you as if they are doing you a favor and they will not disclose all of their fees to you and make you take unnecessary tests. They would lie to you and not disclose the very basic information that a doctor has legal obligation to its patience. I am currently attempting to file a law suite against them. Make sure to request every thing they do in writing and do obtain all copies of their findings. They will charge you $1 for each piece of paper. If you are going to get an injection, make sure you request that they open a sealed needle that you'll be able to verify that it has not been used before. His wife tried to draw blood on me with a syringe that was not sealed. She got so mad when I requested that she uses a new syringe. All of their needles were NOT sealed and it made me wonder if they've been re-using them. This clinic is operated by only two people - The doctor and his wife. His wife serves as a receptionist and also as a nurse. I am VERY sure if they had any other person working with them they would've blown a whistle on them and probably this clinic would've been shut by now. If you go there for immigration physical, demand that they explain all tests. If needed, get them in writing before paying for them. He will ask you to pay upfront in cash because their credit card machine is always not working (you could use your insurance). I think they are just trying to underestimate their income to evade taxes. If you are there for immigration physical and complain, he will threat that he'll report you to the immigration. I am not sure why but I think this is his bogus technique that he's using to take advantage of people.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excelente Medico  |  show details
Jul 9th, 2011

Considero que el Dr.Isidro Guillermo Penztke es un excelente profesional atiende a sus pacientes con su gentileza y cordialidad, se toma su tiempo para realizarte una revisin completa y lograr a travs de su experiencia y conocimientos diagnsticos acertador, yo dira que es uno de los mejores mdicos del mundo. Mi confianza es plena para el.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  One of the WORST doctors in the west palm beach area!!!!  |  show details
Jan 10th, 2011

THIS DOCTOR IS THE WORST DOCTOR ONE CAN EVER GO TO. Does not KNOW ANYTHING. can't even attend to ONE PATIENT properly. ONLY WORRIES ABOUT MONEY MONEY AND MONEY

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Horrible Experience  |  show details
Sep 21st, 2010

The nurse (his wife) has a nasty attitude, the doctor is quick to overlook any complains or concerns you tell him. He's quick to prescribe you xanax and milk your insurance... I had to change him!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  the best doc  |  show details
by chester brown on May 13th, 2009

i had the best visit in my life

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by A very satisfied patient. on Feb 24th, 2009

Finally! A doctor who truly cares and takes his time with the patient and not only finds the root of the problem but solves it, too. This doctor is a genius and moreover has been blessed with the all the right skills to help his patients. If you live in the West Palm Beach area, Dr. Pentzke is highly recommended.