ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Isil Halac Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Isil Halac?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Halac is really a very good doctor. My daughter & I are very happy with her. We recommend Dr. Halac to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Best Doctor

Dr. Halac is the best doctor ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Dr. Halac is extremely gentle and kind. She takes her time to examine my son. Dr. Halac explains everything thoroughly during the exam and answers all my questions. Her skills and knowledge are superb! Every diagnosis, treatment, and referral has been accurate and effective. She is very gentle and kind. I sincerely appreciate her and her expertise. We love our Dr. Halac!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

I personally felt that Dr. Halac was very good and caring. I did get a follow-up call on time. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Did not feel a caring heart from her during the visit. Everything is strict to order of sequence. Did not get any follow up call on the test results as she promised (has been over 2 months since the test). Very hard to get an appointment or talk to her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

very thorough

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2009

Very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Isil Halac is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hammond, IN.

  • Dr. Carl Toren

    Pediatrics

    East Chicago, IN 1.68 mi

    2.6
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Brenda Thompson

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hammond, IN 1.72 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Nwanneka Richardson

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Calumet City, IL 1.75 mi

    2.9
    (3)
    30