Israel Alvarez MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Hialeah, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Can not complain
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Alvarez office with my kid, sick after school, as many mothers present with out appointment. They have taken care of us no matter we just showed up. I know this office for a long time and of course they need to collect in order to pay the rent and employees. If you are posting a bad review about Dr. Alvarez, you don't know him and you probably want to harm an excellent physician and a great Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable pediatrian and a great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alvarez is exceptional and loyal doctor to his patients. He takes his time with his patients. He is very detailed to any doubts the patient or the parent might have. Dr. Alvarez and his staff are very courteous, respectful, humanitarian, and generous. I always have a great office experience. My daughter has been a patient at Dr. Alvarez office for the past 9 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
NO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
get there early and leave super late. for example get there at 11am and leave when they close so if you have plans for after you better cancel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
layron @ linnette
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Es el Dr de mis hijos desde que nacieron magnifico ,profesional , competente en fin estoy tranquila de tener la salud de mis hijos en sus manos al igual que su equipo de empleados
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
the Best Doctor ever!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Israel Alvarez is the most knowledgeable doctor ever, he is nothing but the best!!! I trust him with my three boys which two of them already serve their country but I’m not done with him yet, my little one still his patient lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2013
Good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Very courteous and understanding. Has a good heart. Good bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
One of the best I have met.!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Israel Alvarez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.