ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Israel Deutsch Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Israel Deutsch?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Thank you Dr Deutsche for presenting me with fertility preserving alternatives. I was extremely apprehensive about undergoing treatment and having to go into menopause as a single woman in her 40s. You listened and cared and provided a solution with the gyn surgeon that ensured I'd have a good quality of life when other drs didn't bother to present the alternatives because of my age. Every human deserves a good quality of life, even women in their 40s that don't want to have kids. I cant thank you enough!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

professional caring doctor

excellent professional caring doctor - bedside manner warm & patient my husband called constantly and he gave him all the time he needed i thank the Lord for helping me find such a special human being

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

SOCIAL WORKER

THE MOST PROFESSIONAL AN HUMANITARIAN MAN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

Dr. Deutsch is unbelievably caring and extraordinarily sweet. He gave me as much time as I wanted, answered all my question and was very professional every time I had a treatment. I would recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

asking for referral

referred to dr. deutsch by my oncologist at columbia presbyterian for radiation i asked him to help me with the name of a doctor in my area said he knew no one in brooklyn and to call around myself. also said when he examined me "what is this?" of course i had no idea as i was on my back. he said "it should not be there" and then left. went directly to my oncologist; she checked nothing - she called him and he gave some nebulous answer. actually i gave an excellent for diagnosis - that was done by my oncologist have no idea, truly, of his expertise in this area,nor of his medical acumen. I just know i felt like a piece of rubbish when i left his office. truly i was feeling vulnerable just having undergone complete hysterectomy but i think this colored the encounter with dr.deutsch minimally.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Israel Deutsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Ashish Jani

    Radiation Oncology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Steven Isaacson

    Dr. Steven Isaacson

    Radiation Oncology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Tony Wang

    Dr. Tony Wang

    Radiation Oncology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9