The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Israel Machin Is this you?
  • 31
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Israel Machin?


50 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

messy, rushed, bad internal staff communication leading to patient neglect.

3 hours wait time, and just excuses mixed with patient blaming.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Amazing Doctor

Dr Machin is an amazing Doctor. There are other doctors at his practice you can also see that are very good and no wait time most of the time, however I will wait for Dr Machin. He saved my life!! Would highly recommend. Trustworthy and Compassionate. great human being.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Best Doctor

Dr Machin is the most caring, kind and knowledgeable doctor ever! I had been to many doctors in the past, he was able to diagnose me and treat me imme ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

I have yet met a Doctor so caring, compassionate as well and knowable. He is by far the best PCP I have ever had. He is busy and sometimes the wait is quite long but it is WORTH every minute. Once you see him he spends the same quality time with you. extremely thorough. highly recommend.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Best doctor ever!! Would highly recommend

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

I prefer wait for Dr Machine before go somewhere else. Excellent professional. He is being my Primary for almost 10 years. No complains at all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

PHONE JUST RINGS, AND GOES TO CYBER WORLD

I Call this office, and phone just rings, i don't know how many receptionist they have, but they need more help on the phones!!!! please..... is not hard to pick up!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Patients 50+ long wait, 2+ hours, no water, bathroom dirty, no paper, not friendly staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr parros at the office is the best

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 13th, 2014

Mrs

Dr. Machin is an excellent doctor. However, the management needs improvement. The staff are not professional at all. Your medical record are never in order, when you request a referral or need your record to be send somewhere else it would take you months to get things done. Very stressful dealing with the office staff. Your test result always get lost. I have not change because he is a good doctor. But you will get a heart attack with the staffs very incompetent. Specially the manager. They need to clean up that office and hire people who are capable of what they are doing.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 13th, 2014

MSS

BELLOW AVERAGE

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Great Doctor!!!

Dr. Machin is an excellent physician. Very knowledgable and detailed with his exam. I am a physician as well. I trust him with not only my care but also the care of my family and friends.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Israel Machin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Luis Otero

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Bhogendra Khanal

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Jorge Inga

    Family Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    20