ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Israel Wacks Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Israel Wacks?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Best MD !!!

Dr. Wacks provides thorough and compassionate medical care. He takes the time to explain and talk to his patients. Thank you for the exceptional care provided during my hospitalization at JMC!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2013

not worth the money

this doctor is pleasant but not involved. There is very little advice given even when opinion is asked for. I have never had a personal inquiry, from this doctor, even after having 2 rather difficult illness. I feel if one wants a MDVIP doctor one should really do their homework.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

My very healthy father, who was in his early sixties, suffered a small cerebral bleed after recently starting blood thinners. Unfortunately, we made the decision to call 911 and have him taken to Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center. For reason's I cannot understand, this kidney doctor gave him a Coumidan which triggered a huge bleed that resulted in his death. I would advise staying far away from him and PBGMC.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

You can't ask for a better Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Amazing, caring doctor

I have been a patient of Dr Wacks for about 6 years, hospitalized many times, doctor is highly respected by everyone. He has kept me alive and well through many medical problems. His staff member is just as caring, I would recommend him to the world.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Israel Wacks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Jyoti Mohanty

    Dr. Jyoti Mohanty

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jose Proenza

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Frank Snipes

    Internal Medicine

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31