ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Israel Zyskind Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Israel Zyskind?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Excellent bedside manner. Patient. Smart. Tries not to medicate. We love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

father of 3 kids

the best experience ever

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

A Doctor with Heart

Dr. Zyskind is an incredible doctor and an incredible person. He is extremely knowledgable-he always comes up with an accuate diagnosis, yet he is humble enough to admit when things are out of his range and will consult with others or refer you to the right specialist. He so caring, patient and devoted. I don't think there is another doctor like him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Dr. Zyskind is beyond exceptional. I cannot say enough about the care and kindness he has shown my family. As a mother and a physician, I trust him to always do right by my child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Excellent doctor

Dr. Zyskind is an excellent doctor. He's one of the few that actually care about patients more than anything else. No number of words can suffice to describe how devoted he is to his work.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

A VERY SATISFIED PATIENT

Ive been to many doctors in my life and I have never met one so knowledgeable, caring, informative, in-tune with my needs, and warm as Dr. Zyskind. He even followed up on the case and made sure everything was ok with my young one. I plan on never going to see a different pediatrician ever! Keep up the good work!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

I just returned from the hospital with my little son, I have no words to the express my appreciation towards Dr Zyskind, for his caring, warm and patience he had with my son and with me, explaining step by step as to what's going on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Incredible doctor!!! :)

For someone so young, Dr. Zyskind is a phenominal pediatrician. He is patient, warm, caring, concerned, friendly and overall really top of the line.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2008

What an Excellent Doctor!!!

Just came back from seeing Dr. Zyskind and was very impressed how he made diagnosis and his warm caring attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Israel Zyskind is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Klein

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. David Diamond

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    43