Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Patient. Smart. Tries not to medicate. We love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
father of 3 kids
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best experience ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
A Doctor with Heart
Dr. Zyskind is an incredible doctor and an incredible person. He is extremely knowledgable-he always comes up with an accuate diagnosis, yet he is humble enough to admit when things are out of his range and will consult with others or refer you to the right specialist. He so caring, patient and devoted. I don't think there is another doctor like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zyskind is beyond exceptional. I cannot say enough about the care and kindness he has shown my family. As a mother and a physician, I trust him to always do right by my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zyskind is an excellent doctor. He's one of the few that actually care about patients more than anything else. No number of words can suffice to describe how devoted he is to his work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
A VERY SATISFIED PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been to many doctors in my life and I have never met one so knowledgeable, caring, informative, in-tune with my needs, and warm as Dr. Zyskind. He even followed up on the case and made sure everything was ok with my young one. I plan on never going to see a different pediatrician ever! Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just returned from the hospital with my little son, I have no words to the express my appreciation towards Dr Zyskind, for his caring, warm and patience he had with my son and with me, explaining step by step as to what's going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2009
Incredible doctor!!! :)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
For someone so young, Dr. Zyskind is a phenominal pediatrician. He is patient, warm, caring, concerned, friendly and overall really top of the line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2008
What an Excellent Doctor!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just came back from seeing Dr. Zyskind and was very impressed how he made diagnosis and his warm caring attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Israel Zyskind, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. David Diamond

42 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Klein

15 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hurwitz

40 years experience

2.9 of 5