Dr. Itemad Badr MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
The best asthma and allergy doctor around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She honestly knows what to give you and how long it'll take to feel better. Never a wait time and always willing to take you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Very good Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like her Dr Bader does a good job and very friendly and knows her medicine.Dr Bader prescribed the right medicine and if I had asthma problems .She give me a breathing treatment and forego the breathing test that day!Good job!I miss her and I hop to see her again soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor who really cares about her patients. My children have been going to Dr. Badr's office for 6 years and she has been amazing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is professional Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been going to Dr Badr for about 3 years and she is very good and understanding with teenagers. She tells him the importance of why he must use his inhaler and the effects if he chooses not too. Wonderful office staff and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor that they have referred me to. Dr. Badr used a very intelligent diagnostic approach to my Asthma & Allergy Problem. She seems to be very knowladgable,and surely she got my Asthma under control so well,thanks God for here, I am now feeling so great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2008
She is very caring , kind and honest.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is well focused in her job, she has a very smart and analytical approch when treating her patients.She spend a lot of time with her Patients.

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Itemad Badr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.