ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Itemad Badr Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Itemad Badr?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

The best asthma and allergy doctor around

She honestly knows what to give you and how long it'll take to feel better. Never a wait time and always willing to take you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Very good Doctor!

I like her Dr Bader does a good job and very friendly and knows her medicine.Dr Bader prescribed the right medicine and if I had asthma problems .She give me a breathing treatment and forego the breathing test that day!Good job!I miss her and I hop to see her again soon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Amazing doctor who really cares about her patients. My children have been going to Dr. Badr's office for 6 years and she has been amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

she is professional Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

My son has been going to Dr Badr for about 3 years and she is very good and understanding with teenagers. She tells him the importance of why he must use his inhaler and the effects if he chooses not too. Wonderful office staff and doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

The best doctor that they have referred me to. Dr. Badr used a very intelligent diagnostic approach to my Asthma & Allergy Problem. She seems to be very knowladgable,and surely she got my Asthma under control so well,thanks God for here, I am now feeling so great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2008

She is very caring , kind and honest.

She is well focused in her job, she has a very smart and analytical approch when treating her patients.She spend a lot of time with her Patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Itemad Badr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Haissam El-Takech

    Pediatrics

    Dearborn, MI 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    18
  • Dr. Sarojini Desai

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dearborn Heights, MI 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Naseeb Hamameh

    Dr. Naseeb Hamameh

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Dearborn Heights, MI 0.53 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    46