Dr. Itzhak Nir MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Loxahatchee, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
a very disappointing experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is very friendly,, but when there is a problem and the Doctor is aware of it.. There is no follow up telephone call which reflects a lack of concern and. very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Horrible! Does not fix the problem he causes, he is money hungry. He charges you more money to fix a problem he caused. He dilutes his Botox. No reputable doctor would charge you to fix a problem they caused. Save your money use a good honest doctor this one is a crook
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Excellent experience, highly recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been thinking about plastic surgery for years and finally got the courage to go for a consult with Dr. Nir. I requested an appointment on-line and received a call the next morning from the office. When I arrived for the consult, the staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Nir spent time with me asking me questions and discussing the procedure completely, without rushing. He is very personable and friendly. I had friends that highly recommended him to me and now I recommend him to everyone. I had a consult previously with another plastic surgeon in the area and he did not compare at all with Dr. Nir. The procedure went perfectly and the results are awesome. I am very pleased. The follow up was great and the staff has great concern for your well being and satisfaction. Thankyou Dr. Nir!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
Extremely Satisfied
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely satisfied with Dr Nir and his staff and rate him as one of the best medical professional that I have the pleasure to deal with. They have been exceptionally professional, serviceable and accommodating and overall exceeded my expectations during, before and after surgery. Dr. Nir and his staff have excellent bedside manners and were extremely understanding of my needs. They went above and beyond to answer all my questions. They even provided a comprehensive booklet in preparation for surgery that included all frequently asked questions about the procedure, known drug interactions and even a section to help better manage the emotional reactions after surgery. A hearfelt thank you to Dr. Nir and his staff. I will be returning to Dr. Nir for my future plastic surgery needs and will highly recommend his services to all my friends and associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Dr. Nir is the best!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having 2 c-sections I was left with lots of extra skin in the belly region and vowed I would have a tummy tuck. But I put it off for 10 years because I was afraid. When I finally decided to act, Dr. Nir put me at ease immediately. The procedure went smoothly and I am thrilled. It has been almost 2-years since the surgery, and people still comment on how great I look and how flat my tummy is. I love it!!! Dr. Nir did a fabulous job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional , experienced, excellent work, ... I.ve used him multip;e times , all with great results and i wouldnt hesitate to use him again in the future. As a patient he has always made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Itzhak Nir, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.