Dr. Iuliana Shapira MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Chicot Memorial Hospital , Lake Village , Arkansas
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Iuliana Shapira while in Chicot Memorial Hospital , and she was also our family doctor . She had a strong will at dedicating herself to help the sick . We have missed her greatly since she moved . Best Wishes !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's too bad that she's leaving montors. I'd follow her if I knew where she is going.Where is she going?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish there were more doctors like her! Dr shapira is very thorough and explains everything so that the patient understands. She made a huge difference in my life otherwise i may be going for treatments that were not needed. I will continue to follow her because i feel confident and calm as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to my concerns and is very attentive to my needs as a patient. Excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Patients come first with her. Best doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
gives the best hugs. Spoke to my husband and me for over an hour our first visit. Convinced me to have chemo on stage 3 breast cancer.Recommended by my breast surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and empathetic physician. I am recommending her without reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. She did a lot to help me. She saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Mrs.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
She spent a lot of time with me and is an excellent professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is wonderful, smart and saved my life!! can't ask for anything more. oncology is tough and she makes the experience managable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Iuliana Shapira, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Persits

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nathan Mcginnis

6 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Gal

be the first to rate this Doctor