Dr. Ivan Carrasquilla MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Coral Gables, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 37.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
ONE HAPPY PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carrasquilla really cares about his patients. He is approachable and thorough in his examination. Spends the necessary time, addressed problems and and answers all questions you may have. I feel lucky to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Keen Clinical Eye
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carrasquilla is one of the most caring and involved doctors I have seen. He has a keen clinical eye and really understands the individual health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficult to make an appointment, doctor is very busy.Waiting time during visit is 1 hour plus the time spend with the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Dr. Carrasquilla
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carrasquilla is a great doctor he is extremely curteous and caring for his patient.However because this office is so bussy it takes a while to see him, and the staff i TERRIBLE to say the least, i have been going here for 3 years and staff has always been my complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Doctor Great - Staff leaves much to be desired
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being referred by another physician to Dr. Carrasquilla, I found him to be a smart and caring doctor. Unfortunately, the office staff is not the same. The one I dealt with over the phone was rude and did not listen to what I was saying. She tried to get me in with a different doctor than the one I had been specifically referred and got mad when I insisted on Dr. Carrasquilla. I will continue to go there because he is a great doctor, but I would hope they train and evaluate their staff better to deal with paying customers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Carrasquilla, He is great making accurate diagnostics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ivan Carrasquilla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.