ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivan Castillo Salazar Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivan Castillo Salazar?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Mid-afternoon when I had a problem in summer of 2013, he saw me, diagnosed the problem, treated me very well. I was scheduled promptly for the necessary surgery. He cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Court Interpreter

I met Dr. Castillo under an extreme emergency. As soon as I arrived at his office, his staff was already waiting for me. I arrived with a severe eye infection. Dr. Castillo and his staff assisted me with true diligence. Not only did Dr. Castillo give me all the emergency medical treatment I needed, but he also performed all the necessary tests that were needed. I am very grateful to Dr. Castillo for all the amazing work he did. He truly cares for his patients and follows up with all the medical treatment. Thank God for Dr. Castillo and his staff. Amazing people and excellent medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Great physician

Treated me very well and saved my vision

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Dr.Castillo-Salazar is so compassionate and understanding he really cares about his patients. I recommended him to my family and friends. He tells you whats wrog and tells you immidatley how he can fix the problem and thats what kind of Dr. people need these days. He is excellent. and very professional.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Excellence and thoroughness

Dr. Castillo went out of his way to examine me in such a thorough way that I felt very comfortable with his diagnosis and treatment plan. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Excellent

Would recommend Dr. Castillo Salazar to people with retina problems. He was especially interested in my situation and very caring and my vision has improved!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivan Castillo Salazar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, CA.

  • Dr. Vincent Hau

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Sun City, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Britt Parvus

    Ophthalmology

    Sun City, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Theodore Lin

    Dr. Theodore Lin

    Ophthalmology

    Sun City, CA 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10