ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivan Martinez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivan Martinez?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Awesome!

Dr. Martinez is an unusual doctor. He actually listens to you & is very good at diagnosing. symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Wonderful, caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, caring , compassionate, takes extra time with patients, explains everything in layman's terms. Prompt follow up with results and return calls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Would never consider another....

I have become so confident in his diagnosis and treatment plan for me that I have never considered any other physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Excellent, caring Doc. !!

Very caring, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor and staff. Couldn't have asked for a better doctor and wonderful staff. I've been seeing Dr. Martinez since about 8 to 10 years ago, my sister, her husband and one of my colleagues also have been treated by Dr. Martinez for a very long time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Dr. Martinez really cares about his patients. When I leave, I feel listened too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Ashley K.

I waited for an hour WITH an appointment. The office was extremely hot and all these little old people were waiting and I felt bad. Dr. Martinez then explained to me how fat I was and how I needed to lose weight because diabetes would cause my limbs to fall off (and I'm not even diabetic!). I took his advice to heart and lost 30 pounds. When I came back a month later I told him how much weight I had lost and he said I could have done better. Really? I'm finding another endocrinologist.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivan Martinez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • Dr. Donna Frisch ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Donna Frisch

    Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (39)
    26
  • Dr. John Lauridsen

    Dr. John Lauridsen

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Panch Jeyakumar

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    42