ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivan Rascon-Aguilar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivan Rascon-Aguilar?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

The Best

Posted on November 20th, 2017

This is the best doctor I have seen in the area. When I had a major health breakdown, he is the only one who understood the Cause and also provided what is pretty close to a Cure. He's a vital doctor to my health team, and I've learned so much from him about my condition.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crohns Disease

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Knowledgeable; up to date; thorough; aggressive treatment as indicated; very responsive to questions; does NOT conduct office visit with one hand on door knob attitude; able to communicate on individual's level.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Called me personally to encourage me to get colonoscopy,thank you,thank you Dr .rascon great name IvanIvan .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is Good, His staff is the Problem

Posted on December 12th, 2013

I was sick for few months, He order some lab test and others test. After almost a Month still waiting for a phone call, for results, and yes still sick. I don't think he is the problem, he look very professional and right on the money and advice is helping me go thru this. I think the staff and nurse is the problem. I spoke to her in person , because she never answered my call or return a phone call ( Even I asked for help , because was a point that my stomach issue got out if control) she show me she care less. All that she said was the Doctor was really busy. Basic My problems or my condition wasn't important. Look like I wasn't a patient , BUT after a month I decide to get another doctor and Hopefully my situation get better. AGAIN Dr Rascan look like a great Doctor and he just maybe need better staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

Very smart and great bedside manner, he really cares and listens

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivan Rascon-Aguilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.