ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivan Rascon-Aguilar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivan Rascon-Aguilar?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivan Rascon-Aguilar?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Crohns Disease

Knowledgeable; up to date; thorough; aggressive treatment as indicated; very responsive to questions; does NOT conduct office visit with one hand on door knob attitude; able to communicate on individual's level.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Called me personally to encourage me to get colonoscopy,thank you,thank you Dr .rascon great name IvanIvan .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

He is Good, His staff is the Problem

I was sick for few months, He order some lab test and others test. After almost a Month still waiting for a phone call, for results, and yes still sick. I don't think he is the problem, he look very professional and right on the money and advice is helping me go thru this. I think the staff and nurse is the problem. I spoke to her in person , because she never answered my call or return a phone call ( Even I asked for help , because was a point that my stomach issue got out if control) she show me she care less. All that she said was the Doctor was really busy. Basic My problems or my condition wasn't important. Look like I wasn't a patient , BUT after a month I decide to get another doctor and Hopefully my situation get better. AGAIN Dr Rascan look like a great Doctor and he just maybe need better staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Great Doc

Very smart and great bedside manner, he really cares and listens

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivan Rascon-Aguilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. John Roddenberry

    Dr. John Roddenberry

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Vincenzo Perrone

    Dr. Vincenzo Perrone

    Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    26
  • Dr. Alphonso Belsito

    Dr. Alphonso Belsito

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (4)
    54