ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivana Ruffolo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivana Ruffolo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivana Ruffolo?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Always compassionate. Knowledgeable. Listens .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Caring and Compassionate

As a new patient, Dr. Ruffalo made me feel comfortable. She showed concern and wants very much find the cause, not just treat the symptoms. She is compassionate, and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

Dedicated internist

Dr Ruffolo has always given me the time and attention needed to address my health concerns. I am thankful for her care and professionalism. Never do I feel rushed. She is compassionate and passionate with a patients well being. Thank you, Dr Ruffolo

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2013

Dr. Ruffalo is an outstanding doctor. And her staff are professional. I feel very at ease at appointments. I highly recommend Ivana.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Happy so far

I have only seen Dr. Ruffolo for physical exams. She is the most thorough Dr. I have been to. The time spent in her assessment of my health was exceptional. There was NO rushing or feeling like a number here. The staff is great too. They have been there a long time and know what they are doing. The new location is very nice too. The only negative was how long it takes to get in for a physical. However, when I had an immediate concern they fit me in right away with one of the other doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2009

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Excellent diagnostician. Concerned about overall health and wellness of patient as well as encouraging prevention. Excellent referrals when needed. Patient for 10+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivana Ruffolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Bluff, IL.

  • Dr. Fawad Qureshi

    Dr. Fawad Qureshi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lake Bluff, IL 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Robert Hadesman

    Dr. Robert Hadesman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lake Bluff, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Levi

    Dr. Michael Levi

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Bluff, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    30