Dr. Ivana Ruffolo MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lake Bluff, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always compassionate. Knowledgeable. Listens .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Caring and Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
As a new patient, Dr. Ruffalo made me feel comfortable. She showed concern and wants very much find the cause, not just treat the symptoms. She is compassionate, and I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Dedicated internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ruffolo has always given me the time and attention needed to address my health concerns. I am thankful for her care and professionalism. Never do I feel rushed. She is compassionate and passionate with a patients well being. Thank you, Dr Ruffolo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ruffalo is an outstanding doctor. And her staff are professional. I feel very at ease at appointments. I highly recommend Ivana.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Happy so far
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have only seen Dr. Ruffolo for physical exams. She is the most thorough Dr. I have been to. The time spent in her assessment of my health was exceptional. There was NO rushing or feeling like a number here. The staff is great too. They have been there a long time and know what they are doing. The new location is very nice too. The only negative was how long it takes to get in for a physical. However, when I had an immediate concern they fit me in right away with one of the other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent diagnostician. Concerned about overall health and wellness of patient as well as encouraging prevention. Excellent referrals when needed. Patient for 10+ years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ivana Ruffolo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Bluff, IL.