Dr. Ivelisse Viruet MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Manchester, CT

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Good one
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very good and she is listening to our concerns and very politely and consulting with care. Her staff members are veey responsible, I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Very thorough, easy to talk to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wonderful, amazing, fantastic doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an amazing caring doctor. You not be just another patient. She will treat you like you are important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor herself was okay. Staff was very unprofessional. Seemed angry and could hear swearing while I was waiting. Walls are thin there, be careful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me very bad after visit . No good answers and just pawned me off on onother doctor . She sucks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great physician. I would recommend her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ease appt., nice location. Dr, Viruet take time to talk to me about my blood test and explained to me. High recommend .

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal physician with a great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ivelisse Viruet is an amazing physician! Her attention to detail, knowledge and compassion are hard to come by these days. I'm so glad I've found an office like this. I love her new location and her staff are some of the best people you will ever meet. Val Sokoloski is the first face you will meet at the front desk and she is great; always smiling and willing to help. But her assistant Eric Thepsiri is one of the reasons why I've chosen to stay at this practice. Eric is one of the most compassionate and caring individuals you will ever meet. He is extremely knowledgeable and always makes himself available to help. He takes the time to listen and address all of my needs. He is so easy to talk too; I often forget I'm at the doctor’s office. He really takes the time to get to know you as a person, not just a patient. I believe he plans to go on to medical school in the near future and I cannot be anymore excited to see him one day as a physician. So if you are reading this and are considering changing PCP's or looking for one, I'd highly recommend this office. They are an amazing group who provides personalized care, a quaint environment and a great family like atmosphere. Thank you for caring for me and my family!

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Still Alive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very humble, compassionate, competent and caring doctor. She has been my doctor for more than 15 yrs and my family doctor for more than 7. She has been a life saver in many occasions. We brought my mother in law to Dr. on 2007 after we were told she had 2 yrs to live. She is going to be 100 yrs next April. Thanks doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ivelisse Viruet, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.