ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ivelisse Viruet Is this you?
  • 33
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ivelisse Viruet?


51 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Good one

She is very good and she is listening to our concerns and very politely and consulting with care. Her staff members are veey responsible, I would definitely recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Very thorough, easy to talk to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wonderful, amazing, fantastic doctor

She is an amazing caring doctor. You not be just another patient. She will treat you like you are important.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Doctor herself was okay. Staff was very unprofessional. Seemed angry and could hear swearing while I was waiting. Walls are thin there, be careful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Treated me very bad after visit . No good answers and just pawned me off on onother doctor . She sucks

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Great physician. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Ease appt., nice location. Dr, Viruet take time to talk to me about my blood test and explained to me. High recommend .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Patient

Great doc

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Great Doc

Phenomenal physician with a great staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Patient

Dr. Ivelisse Viruet is an amazing physician! Her attention to detail, knowledge and compassion are hard to come by these days. I'm so glad I've found an office like this. I love her new location and her staff are some of the best people you will ever meet. Val Sokoloski is the first face you will meet at the front desk and she is great; always smiling and willing to help. But her assistant Eric Thepsiri is one of the reasons why I've chosen to stay at this practice. Eric is one of the most compassionate and caring individuals you will ever meet. He is extremely knowledgeable and always makes himself available to help. He takes the time to listen and address all of my needs. He is so easy to talk too; I often forget I'm at the doctor’s office. He really takes the time to get to know you as a person, not just a patient. I believe he plans to go on to medical school in the near future and I cannot be anymore excited to see him one day as a physician. So if you are reading this and are considering changing PCP's or looking for one, I'd highly recommend this office. They are an amazing group who provides personalized care, a quaint environment and a great family like atmosphere. Thank you for caring for me and my family!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

Still Alive

Very humble, compassionate, competent and caring doctor. She has been my doctor for more than 15 yrs and my family doctor for more than 7. She has been a life saver in many occasions. We brought my mother in law to Dr. on 2007 after we were told she had 2 yrs to live. She is going to be 100 yrs next April. Thanks doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

MD

Great Physician

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ivelisse Viruet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Hazar Dahhan

    Dr. Hazar Dahhan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0.14 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. James Obrien

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0.28 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    41
  • Dr. Joseph Mitchel

    Dr. Joseph Mitchel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Manchester, CT 0.33 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    30