Overall Review

3.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish this doctor would learn some bed side manners!!!I will NEVER come back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reynolds delivered my first born 10 yrs ago and she was awesome. Now we are going for number 2 and of course we choose her again. Delivery and check ups were a pleasure with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really poor service, considering finding another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Medical receptionist are not allowed to give you std results over the phone, eespecially when you're pregnant. The medical staff never gave the message to the doctor . so i Ieft the practice and found another OB to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
FANTASTIC DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unlike any other doctor that tries to assume diagnoses of what they think you have, Dr. Reynolds knows exactly what she's talking about and is extremely informative. I'm seeing her with my first pregnancy and since I'm high risk and get worried about certain weird symptoms I'm may experience, I'm also grateful for her patience and the ease of getting in contact with her on the phone. The staff is nice and is also concern when asked for information-I had NO problems with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
She's good but staff sucks. Never again will I visit
I went one day to ask about a letter I had received regarding my insuranc and to schedule an appointment (being that I was there). When I got there I was the only person in the waiting area. I waited in front of the closed glass as this receptionist was sitting down seeing that I'm waiting and at this point other people started arriving. After some while she finally decided to open the glass. I told her I just have a question. She said, " Well you need to wait because I have to take care of all these people". I still sat down but after a few minutes I thought to myself I've been paying lots of money here to be treated like this when all I had was a simple question. Never again will I give them another visit. She's good but her staff has poor people skills and are very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love...Love this Dr...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Front Desk....
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk staff needs help, perhaps Customer Service training.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2010
Horrible Wait Times and Rude Staff-
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid this doctor unless you like waiting over 2 hours, as was our experience. Some of the staff was rude and did not seem to care. The doctor was cordial but we will not return because anyone who cannot run an office with their patients as their primary focus, with courtesy time consciousness is not fit to deliver our baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
excellent doctor, corncerned about pt's well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Have yet to meet a Dr. as caring and concerned about your well being as Dr. Reynolds.She takes time to explain things in a manner that you understand and is reassuring when you are not clear on the diagnosis. I am glad she was highly recommended.She's a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always avoided going to the doctor but since I began going to Dr. Reynolds, I no longer dread going for my appointments. She is wonderful - listens, is attentive and makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ivonne Reynolds, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Boniface Ndubisi

29 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fern Taisenchoy

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marcelo Barrionuevo

29 years experience

2.4 of 5