ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Ivor Percent Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Ivor Percent?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Very Caring Doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr. Percent is a kind and caring person. He set up some visits with other physicians for me, and consulted with all of them concerning my cancer and treatment options. When my health insurance provider denied me a drug as "not medically indicated" he and his staff reviewed my contract and pointed out the section which showed the drug was medically indicated and fully covered. I found all the staff to be smiling and encouraging to all patients. Scheduling was a breeze, and wait time was never more than 15 minutes. I would recommend the Florida Cancer Specialists & Research Institute and Dr. Percent without reservation or hesitation.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE PHYSICIAN

Posted on May 24th, 2017

I was diagnosed with Stage 3A lung cancer when I went under treatment with Dr. Percent. The treatment he selected for me was individualized for my type of cancer. I always felt confident that Dr. Percent was providing the best treatment available for me. I highly recommend Dr. Percent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2016

ABRUPT, NON-CARING ATTITUDE, VERGING ON DOWNRIGHT RUDENESS. SPENDS VERY LITTLE TIME WITH YOU. DOES NOT WANT TO HEAR ANYTHING YOU HAVE TO SAY. EATING SEEDS OR SOMETHING OUT OF HIS POCKET DURING VISIT. EITHER HE, OR HIS STAFF CONFUSED MY VISITS AND TREATMENT SEVERAL TIMES.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr in town!!!

Posted on March 28th, 2016

I would never recommend Dr. Percent. He spent very little time with me. Everything I asked him he had to look up on the computer and he charged me $500! Then his staff bullied me into paying the entire amount upfront instead of making payments, like most doctors offices. Awful experience!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent caring doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2013

This is a doctor to whom I would refer anyone I cared about who needed an oncologist. His bedside manner could be a role model for physicians. He is kind, thorough, sharp, knowledgeable and will always spend time with you when you need it. His philosophy about medicine and treating patients is admirable. I would rate him a 4, but I'm always reluctant to say someone is excellent. He is certainly 3-3/4 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Ivor Percent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Punta Gorda, FL.