The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iwona Podzielinski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iwona Podzielinski?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

Lifesaver

Dr. iPod is an amazing doctor. Her demeanor is over and above what I would consider for a medical doctor. What a breath of fresh air, I am here to tell you, there is none other I would rather see, waking from a five hour ovarian surgery. She is my lifeline and I will forever be grateful for her and her team for the unselfishness of doing an unscheduled seventh surgery on a Friday night. Her aftercare has been amazing. Love Dr. ipod👍🏾

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Highly recommend.

Excellent physician and excellent surgeon. She is the expert and has mastered the skills of her specialty while also being compassionate and understanding of her patients. She also was highly recommended by other surgeon's and peer's for the doctor to solve high risk and complicated patient cases. After being a patient I highly recommend her as a top physician in the field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Best experience in a doctor's office ever! Very caring and helpful staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

I am so glad I got her as my doctor. She is an awesome person as well. She knows her stuff !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Top Notch!

The best thing about my first visit was that she almost immediately said she didn't think I had cancer. Granted she can't control the diagnosis, but the way she presented it right away helped so much. I had been very worried for four days and I don't think I would have been able to concentrate on what she was saying if she had been less direct. I also appreciated the way she made sure my husband was included in the discussion and that his questions were answered. Top notch!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Excellence

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

excellent physician

Me having strong medical. back ground You'll find none better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Best Dr ever!

Dr Ipodzielinski is one of the most wonderful Dr.'s I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient with. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She has the upmost bedside mannerism. She is caring and compassionate and makes you feel that what is going on with your medical condition is very important and she understands. She treats you like you are a member of her family. I am so thankful and glad that is was referred to her when I was. Ifnitnwasnt for her I wouldn't be here still today.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Outstanding!

What an amazing surgeon, I can't say enough positive things about her. Highly skilled, wonderful bedside manner. I never felt rushed, she answered my many questions. My surgery couldn't have gone better & I'm healing quickly. Her PA Melanie is also a wonderful asset to her practice, very kind. Thorough care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

:)

There is good physician generally, but < cure > not enough (little) patient

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iwona Podzielinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Geoffrey Cly

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    20
  • Dr. Marvin Eastlund

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Christopher Stroud

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.33 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    26