ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iwona Stawiarski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iwona Stawiarski?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

ms

rude staff

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Pani doktor przyjemna ale u mnie nie rozpoznała tarczycy przez kilka lat,ponieważ badania krwi nie wykazały...prosiłam kilka razy o skierowanie do endrynologa i po silnym naleganiu otrzymałam ..okazało sie,ze mam raka tarczycy i musiałam usunąć operacyjnie tarczyce! Gdyby pani doktor postawiła wcześniej prawidłowa diagnozę prawdopodobnie nie musiałabym miec operacji a tarczyca mi nie odrośnie !

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Rude staff

Staff is very unwelcoming and act like waiting for over a half hour to see the doctor is normal and acceptable. Get that stick out of your non medical butts

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

wonderful attentive doctor, rude staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Amazing experience. She knows exactly what she is talking about. To the point and I have been seeing her as my primary for years now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Customers are treated badly, I do not recommend. Long waiting time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Very conceited woman. It's all about her. Does NOT know how to diagnose a medical problem.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Horrible doctor.It is easy to get an appointment, and for good reason. I don't even know where to start. She informed me that she had never known a healthy vegetarian, that the only appropriate exercise was running, and claimed that the health problems of most of the patients she saw were the patient's fault. She didn't seem willing to consider any other explanation.Nightmare visit. Find a different doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iwona Stawiarski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Marek Stawiarski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Piotr Slaski

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.10 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Danuta Kurstein

    Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0.10 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    38