The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iyad Hanna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iyad Hanna?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iyad Hanna?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Cannot communicate

Dr. Hanna is adamant that you only get 15 minutes and he gets real restless and quits listening after 15 minutes. Also not allowed to ask too many questions in 1 visit. Suggest that you make numerous visits to get all your questions answered.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Very good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

careful. thorough , a very good Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

The best doctor we have in Ukiah, thank you for being her Dr. Hanna

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Dr Hanna is a great man, he listened to my complex problems and addressed all of them in 2 visits where other doctors failed, I am happy that he chose to work in our community

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

happy that I made a choice to change providers

Dr Hanna is the first Dr in Ukiah valley that I actually feel heard and validated with my illness..listens to me and believes that my symptoms are real and made the proper referrals to save my health and well being. I trust that he takes his profession and my health serious..Thank you Dr Hanna!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iyad Hanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ukiah, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Calson

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Ukiah, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    48
  • Dr. Russell Hardy

    Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Ukiah, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Guy Teran

    Dr. Guy Teran

    Internal Medicine

    Ukiah, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    28