ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iyad Saidi Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iyad Saidi?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

will not recommend this doctor for eye bug removal

we are extremely disappointed and upset of the bad work dr. saidi performed on my husband eyes for eye bug removal both upper and lower going on for 2 yrs. now this coming fall 2015. My husband have suffered from pain, insult , humiliation from friends , family and relatives. All he said to the patient is let us give it sometime til it heals and everytime he poke his eyes the bugs moved on the other side for both eyes like almond shape. My husband is really tired of this downtime waiting and he deserve to look good not to have a bad result, although they offer this service this doctor is not an expert on removal of eye bugs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Th

I am so thankful I found Dr. Iyad Saidi. I have had problems with sinus infections, post nasal drip and coughing which seemed never to go away. I went to Dr. Saidi and I found him to be very thorough, professional, and kind. His staff, too, is friendly and helpful.Dr. Saidi does not rush in and rush out. He spends the time you need. He listens carefully as I describe my symptoms and takes everything I say into account. He answers my many questions thoroughly explaining his diagnosis and procedures and anything else I have questions about. I have had excellent care and results from Dr. Saidi.His caring, gentle demeanor and his thorough explanations and answers to my questions confirm I am in good hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

I like and respect Dr. Saidi. He's an excellent, caring physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

One of the best ENT doctors in NoVA

I have severe allergies and sinus issues and have been to many difference doctors and specialists. I heard about Dr. Saidi through a colleague and saw that he offered under-the-tongue allergy drops (SLIT). I was immediately impressed by his in-depth questions and patient interaction. His professionalism and care stand out among all my prior doctors and specialists. He is very thorough and I feel that I am in very good hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2009

best doctor i ever had. very caring and professional

i went to fairfax hospital as an emergency patient sent from potomac hospital. i had a very serious problem with my ear dripping a lot of pus and a skull fracture. dr saidi did the operation the very next morning not even asking if i had insurance. he did an excellent job with the ear problem. i then saw a dr walker who operated on my brain to remove a pocket of pus. between these 2 wonderful men and doctors i believe 1000% that they saved my life. i will be forever grateful. ron p. dale city,va.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iyad Saidi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Ravi Swamy

    Dr. Ravi Swamy

    Otolaryngology

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (39)
    13
  • Dr. Manish Khanna

    Dr. Manish Khanna

    Otolaryngology

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    15
  • Dr. Michael Abidin

    Dr. Michael Abidin

    Allergy and Immunology, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Alexandria, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    29