The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Izabela Witczak Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Izabela Witczak?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

I feel so fortunate have found dr Witczak. She is sincere and knowledgeable . She takes her time to listen and she truly cares for her patients health and wellbeing. She always phones back when a message is left with her. In a word. Amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

A rare find!

Dr. Witczak is truly a rare find! She spends AMPLE time listening, diagnosing, and following up with her patients. If you call with a problem, SHE calls you back. It's almost unheard of these days. The staff is awesome and caring! We moved over an hour away but have refused to change doctors because when you have the best, no one else compares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

very pleasant and thorough

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Excellent rating

Close to 3 years experience with Dr. Witczak as my Internist. As a man, I didn't know if I'd like a female doctor, but she's been great in all regards - medical care; annual physical exams / tests; explaining the medical condition; explaining options; referring me to great physicians; renewing prescriptions in a timely manner; etc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Unlike most doctors today, she listens to her patients and actually CARES what they are thinking and feeling.

Doctor's Response

I really appreciate your comments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Izabela Witczak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Marcos, CA.

  • Dr. Katherine Trintchouk

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Marcos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Harry Ward

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    San Marcos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Lauren Jefferis

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Marcos, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12