ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Izabella Verbitsky Is this you?
  • 19
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Izabella Verbitsky?


34 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Verbitsky has been my doctor for a long time. She is extremely smart ,very caring, and well liked by many of her patients.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Izabella Verbitsky is awesome!!! Very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

not satisified

The staff continuously called in my prescriptions incorrectly. In addition, I have had a bladder infection every 3 months for the past year. At my last visit, she informed me that she only does a urine test at my yearly physical regardless of my previous history.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2013

This doctor no longer sees her patients. She fills her rooms with patients and has students doing all the work...she'll pop in for 5 minutes and happily bill you insurance company for the highest level of visit. Very disappointed in recent visit. Will be finding another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Dr. "V" is an excellent physician. Her extensive medical knowledge is combined with a very caring attitude toward her patients. Her staff is also caring but the turnover in staff is a little disconcerting for building a good working relationship in all phases of Dr. "V"'s practice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Izabella Verbitsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucker, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Andrew Zadoff

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tucker, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Willie Smith Jr

    Dr. Willie Smith Jr

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Tucker, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12