The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Izabella Zathureczky Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Izabella Zathureczky?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Excellent physcian, thorough, caring, & attentive. Staff is friendly, available, & polite

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Zathureczky is the only doctor who has ever been able to help me. She sees you as a person not as a just another patient or a number. She always makes herself available and truly cares about each patient as an individual. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Find a New Dr.

Dr. Z prescribed Pravastatin, after 5 weeks, I developed severe leg cramps. I called the office stated my condition and asked for an appt. The receptionist, (forgot to put me on hold) spoke to Dr. Z, who told her to tell me to "get off the Pravastatin, and the start again in 2 weeks." The Dr. NEVER spoke to me, I was told she was busy and going on vacation. Long story short, I ended up in the ER 2 days later. The rest is history! I would not recommend this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Great Except For...

Dr. Z is great, along with her receptionist and nurse. As for the billing, that is a different story. I was sent a bill for my copay which I paid at visit. When trying to explain to billing coordinator she could not hear me, and did not speak clearly. Finally got worked out by receptionist on my next visit. She had a copy of receipt in book!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Dr. Z's all about healing ...

Dr. Z saved my life! When a team of eight other doctors said I was a goner, she stomped her feet, clapped her hands, countered "She is NOT a goner!" This woman cares, is so involved, never ever gives up. Isn't that what you want from your doctor?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Izabella Zathureczky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, NJ.

  • Dr. Michael Dash

    Dr. Michael Dash

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    35
  • Dr. Daphne Dadzie

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Ansu Joy

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10