ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Quigley Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Quigley?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Skilled and Caring

I found Dr. Quigley from the Internet and chose him because he was located in Flgstaff. His office and surgical center is right across the street from the Flagstaff Hospital. I had a breast augmentation done. He spent a lot of time with me and my husband helping me decide on what type and size of implant. He was very caring and his staff is super helpful and nice! I had a great experience with the surgery and all his nurses were amazing. I am so glad I found him! I will definitely go back to him for any more cosmetic procedures I have done.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr. Quigley and all of his staff are wonderful!!! They are so good explaining your procedure. I never felt rushed through my appointments After surgery he called to check on how I was doing and post op was also a great experience! I would definatly use Dr. Quigley again in the future! He really listens and gets it right!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

A surgeon who is caring, takes time to talk and someone who clearly has a very high skill level. Everything a physician should be!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

I recently had cosmetic surgery (aug and lift) with fantastic results. I felt well informed about what to expect and possible options to consider. To anyone considering this kind of surgery I would recommend Dr. Quigley in a heart beat.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Mastectomy reconstruction

Dr. Quigley recently performed a breast reconstruction on me and I am thoroughly pleased. I was well informed (by him) answered my kazillion questions patiently, made sure my expectations were realistic. I recommend him strongly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Quigley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flagstaff, AZ.

  • Dr. Patrick Cole

    Dr. Patrick Cole

    Surgery of the Hand, Residency

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Adam Boettcher

    Dr. Adam Boettcher

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Stephen Lex

    Dr. Stephen Lex

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Flagstaff, AZ 0.01 mi

    2.6
    (11)
    35