Dr. Jabin Janoo MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Martinsburg, WV

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Exceptional Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Janoo is wonderful. I had a bad experience with an ob/gyn prior to her who ran tests without discussing and who did not let me have options for birth control. Dr.Janoo is the opposite. She lays out many options then let's you choose which I really appreciate. She is always on time and seems to truly care about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
An Accurate Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every review thus far is completely accurate, regarding the type of care one would expect to receive from a visit with Dr. Janoo. In the Martinsburg area, appointments are punctual, and there is little wait time. The descriptive words others have posted of Dr. Janoo also ring true with my experiences as a patient: knowledgeable, compassionate, caring, empathetic, and genuine. I appreciate the support and care she provides to me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable, takes time to discuss treatment options, listens to concerns , great bedside manner and considerate personality
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and caring. Listens with empathy and genuinely wanting to help. Very knowlegeable but down to earth.Would recommend her highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Awesome physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Very prompt, caring and empathetic.Relates complex issues in very easy understandable terms. Genuinely cares about the patient and discusses all treatment options in detail. Very humble and never tries to rush through the visit. Probably the best Ob/Gyn I have ever met !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jabin Janoo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.