ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Taylor Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Taylor?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Great Doc!

I have been going to him for years! Always has a smile and very friendly. He always makes certain I have all of my questions answered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Dr. Taylor is an excellent doctor.

Dr. Taylor stands out above the rest. He is an amazing doctor with so much experience. He make you feel comfortable and in charge of your own well being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

General feedback.

Dr. Taylor has always been courteous, professional and easy to talk to. Great with kids.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Not an honset doctor

Dr. Taylor seemed like a good practitioner at first, but I soon found that he has a tendency to charge his patients for extra visits without their consent and without there being actual additional visits. I went in for a preventative check up and got an extra bill that he refused to write off because we talked about other concerns that didn't fall under the umbrella of a preventative visit in his opinion. He did not white additional prescriptions or inform me while I was in the office that there would be a charge for a whole other visit. This is not a very upfront or honest way of doing business, and months later I have had no success in getting the charge written off.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Not even his nurse is allowed to give Dr. Taylor a message. I had to make an appointment to ask a question that easily and quickly could have been handled over the phone. Everything has to go through his assistant who has been either slow to respond or hasn't responded at all. The assistant must be terribly overworked. They also have lost my file a couple times.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2008

Great GP

Dr. Taylor has been my GP for several years now, and I've been very happy with him. He treats his patients with respect, is very straight forward and clear with information, and listens to patient concerns, and maybe most importantly, treats his patients as individuals rather than numbers on a list. He's great to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Ehsan Hadjbian

    Family Medicine

    Sandy, UT

    4.7
    (30)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ross Brunetti

    Dr. Ross Brunetti

    Family Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    25
  • Dr. Jacqueline Rohrer

    Family Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8