ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Alexander Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 32 Comments

4.0
  • 37
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Alexander?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

very friendly

Posted on January 16th, 2017

capable and friendly. knows his stuff

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My husband and I both love Dr. alexander

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Jack Alexander

Posted on October 18th, 2016

I have recommended Dr Alexander to many friends and all are very satisfied with him as their primary care physician.

Doctor's Response

Thanks for your reccomendations!!! We sincerely appreciate them, and your kind review.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I find it very easy to recommend this doctor to any of my friends, families and strangers. I am 66 years old and I have had a lot of experience with doctors and I feel that Dr. Alexander is very thorough, spends time with you and has no problem sending you to a specialist if he doesn't have a complete diagnosis. Does regular bloodwork. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your kind comments, we really appreciate it and your review!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor review

Posted on August 28th, 2016

I am very apprehensive of doctors. Dr Alexander made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your review, and for recommending to your friends, we really appreciate it!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Great personality, talks to you like a real person, not just another number to be seen and put away. Makes you feel like he really cares for his patients.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your review of Dr. Alexander, we greatly appreciate it!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Jack

Posted on July 15th, 2016

If you have a good doctor you can keep that doctor and that is what I want to do. Dr.Alexander is a professional and adds a personal touch to his bed side manner. If you want an answer good or bad he gives it to you straight and true. If your looking for a top caliber primary care doctor my advice is schedule an appointment.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments!! We greatly appreciate your review!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

I would and have recommended dr. alexander to friends, he takes time to explain things in human language not dr mumbo jumbo and he double checks with you before you leave his office about what he has told you

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your great review!! We really appreciate you taking the time to give a great comment!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on June 16th, 2016

He is wonderful. Answers questions. Can have a discussion. I am very glad to have him in my corner.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review!!! We greatly appreciate it!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Great appointment, look forward to next.+++

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your positive review of Dr. Alexander, we greatly appreciate it!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Screams, uses foul language, tells you all of his problems, stay away

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on January 21st, 2016

I have seen many doctors. I rate him in the top 5%. He has followed up, and has always taken the time to answer my questions. I would recommend him to any member of my family

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Dr. Alexander, we really appreciate the comments!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.