Dr. Jack Alexander MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
very friendly
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
capable and friendly. knows his stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr Jack Alexander
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended Dr Alexander to many friends and all are very satisfied with him as their primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thanks for your reccomendations!!! We sincerely appreciate them, and your kind review.


5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find it very easy to recommend this doctor to any of my friends, families and strangers. I am 66 years old and I have had a lot of experience with doctors and I feel that Dr. Alexander is very thorough, spends time with you and has no problem sending you to a specialist if he doesn't have a complete diagnosis. Does regular bloodwork. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your kind comments, we really appreciate it and your review!!


5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Doctor review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very apprehensive of doctors. Dr Alexander made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend him to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your review, and for recommending to your friends, we really appreciate it!!!


5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personality, talks to you like a real person, not just another number to be seen and put away. Makes you feel like he really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your review of Dr. Alexander, we greatly appreciate it!!!


5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Dr.Jack
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a good doctor you can keep that doctor and that is what I want to do. Dr.Alexander is a professional and adds a personal touch to his bed side manner. If you want an answer good or bad he gives it to you straight and true. If your looking for a top caliber primary care doctor my advice is schedule an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments!! We greatly appreciate your review!!!


5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would and have recommended dr. alexander to friends, he takes time to explain things in human language not dr mumbo jumbo and he double checks with you before you leave his office about what he has told you
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your great review!! We really appreciate you taking the time to give a great comment!!


5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful. Answers questions. Can have a discussion. I am very glad to have him in my corner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your wonderful review!!! We greatly appreciate it!!!


5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great appointment, look forward to next.+++
Doctor's Response

Thank you for your positive review of Dr. Alexander, we greatly appreciate it!!!


1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Screams, uses foul language, tells you all of his problems, stay away
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many doctors. I rate him in the top 5%. He has followed up, and has always taken the time to answer my questions. I would recommend him to any member of my family
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Dr. Alexander, we really appreciate the comments!!!


5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor around
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment!!


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Alexander, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.