The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Bert Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Bert?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Patient

He seems to be up to date regarding the latest knee treatments for my knee. Great results! Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Great Service

Dr Bert was great. He was informed and quickly diagnosed my issue. I had my surgery and as a result of the coordinated PT program and Dr Berts follow up I was recovered and playing golf a month after. I highly reccomend Dr. Bert and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Excellent Result

Repaired my ACL. Excellent Job! Very satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

I was so pleased to see that Dr Jack Bert is back in the Woodbury area serving patients. He is an exceptional doctor and was missed by many. He did both knee replacements, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Looking forward to yearly follow up on how they are doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Dr Bert has efficiently and competently handled both my knee procedures as well as my husbands emergency knee injury. He is exceptional and you will not find better accuracy! I highly recommend him for complicated joint disorders. Excellent surgeon

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

I recently had two office visits with Dr. Bert (examine and follow up after MRI), followed by a surgery (arthroscopic on knee) and finally a post-surgery follow up. I found Dr. Bert to be personable, friendly and knowledgeable. His "bedside manner" was fine - he asked questions and then paid attention to the answers (unlike some doctors who don't seem to listen). He seems to pack a lot of office visits into each day, but I didn't feel rushed during any of the visits with him.Waiting time was great (< 5 minutes) except for one visit when I had a 20 minute wait - but I was told up front that Dr. Bert was running "20 - 30 minutes late". He took the time to explain the cause of my knee pain/problems and recommend a course of action. The actual surgery went great - no complications, recovery has been good and my knee feels great. All in all the experience was as good as I hoped for and I highly recommend Dr. Bert.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Awsome Dr.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Dr. Bert Is Great

Dr. Bert has operated on me twice with the same great results. swift accuate diagnosis, great care and spent lots of time explaining, great surgeon, great bediside & follow-up, Full recovery. I obviously would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Bert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Terence Gioe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Forseth

    Dr. Michael Forseth

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. James Gannon

    Dr. James Gannon

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    31