Dr. Jack Bert MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems to be up to date regarding the latest knee treatments for my knee. Great results! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Great Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bert was great. He was informed and quickly diagnosed my issue. I had my surgery and as a result of the coordinated PT program and Dr Berts follow up I was recovered and playing golf a month after. I highly reccomend Dr. Bert and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
Excellent Result
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Repaired my ACL. Excellent Job! Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so pleased to see that Dr Jack Bert is back in the Woodbury area serving patients. He is an exceptional doctor and was missed by many. He did both knee replacements, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Looking forward to yearly follow up on how they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bert has efficiently and competently handled both my knee procedures as well as my husbands emergency knee injury. He is exceptional and you will not find better accuracy! I highly recommend him for complicated joint disorders. Excellent surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had two office visits with Dr. Bert (examine and follow up after MRI), followed by a surgery (arthroscopic on knee) and finally a post-surgery follow up. I found Dr. Bert to be personable, friendly and knowledgeable. His "bedside manner" was fine - he asked questions and then paid attention to the answers (unlike some doctors who don't seem to listen). He seems to pack a lot of office visits into each day, but I didn't feel rushed during any of the visits with him.Waiting time was great (< 5 minutes) except for one visit when I had a 20 minute wait - but I was told up front that Dr. Bert was running "20 - 30 minutes late". He took the time to explain the cause of my knee pain/problems and recommend a course of action. The actual surgery went great - no complications, recovery has been good and my knee feels great. All in all the experience was as good as I hoped for and I highly recommend Dr. Bert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Awsome Dr.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Dr. Bert Is Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bert has operated on me twice with the same great results. swift accuate diagnosis, great care and spent lots of time explaining, great surgeon, great bediside & follow-up, Full recovery. I obviously would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Bert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.