Dr. Jack Bertolino MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 134 patient ratings
  • 128 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

128 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
The best at injections and giving a fresh, natural look!
Wait time
5 minutes
Extremely comfortable experience, gave me fantastic results. It simply looks like I am well-rested, which is exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
I have had smoker lines on my upper lip even though I was never a smoker! I had Restyline Silk and I feel so much more confident!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bertolino is an amazing physician....he is very professional, honest and caring...He has changed how I feel about myself, not just the way I look but how confident I feel as I age....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Meets all my expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Phenomenal provider, exceeds expectations, always a very pleasurable experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
I have had smoker lines on my upper lip even though I was never a smoker! I had Restyline Silk and I feel so much more confident!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bertolino is an amazing physician....he is very professional, honest and caring...He has changed how I feel about myself, not just the way I look but how confident I feel as I age....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
The best at injections and giving a fresh, natural look!
Wait time
5 minutes
Extremely comfortable experience, gave me fantastic results. It simply looks like I am well-rested, which is exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
I started seeing Dr. Jack in March of 2016.
Wait time
5 minutes
I was to the point I could no longer take part in day to day activities. Menopause had taken over my life. After one visit my hot flashes, night sweats, and food cravings had disappeared. Dr Jack is very clear with his explanations, he's thoughtful and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Professional and very informative, procedure was exactly as explained
Wait time
5 minutes
Answered all questions and explained everything that was expected
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Dr Bertolino is wonderful!!! So thankful for him and his office!
Wait time
5 minutes
This is my 5th or 6th time seeing Dr Bertolino. He is always so informative and knowledgeable. Dr Bertolino does a wonderful job and addresses any concerns. He takes time with me and makes me feel very comfortable. I know when I come here, I am in good hands. I always walk out feeling great. Seeing Dr Bertolino has helped my confidence and helps me feel my very best. Thanks for everything Dr Bertolino!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
life changing 1
Wait time
5 minutes
treatment with hormone pellets has made menopause so much easier to deal with` dr jack is awesome !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Hormone replacement/thermiva
Wait time
5 minutes
Great response to treatment, Dr Jack takes the time to answer all questions, and explains the procedure, side effects, expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Good doctor that cares about his patients!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr Jacxk's for about 8 years,so when I moved to Florida, I schedule my flights around my appointments with him. He is helping me get through menopause and other procedures. Very happy with everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Hormone replacement/thermiva
Wait time
5 minutes
Great response to treatment, Dr Jack takes the time to answer all questions, and explains the procedure, side effects, expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Bertolino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.