The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Jack Bertolino Is this you?
  • 156
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.2 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Jack Bertolino?


168 Ratings with 162 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Treatment

Dr. Bertolino is wonderful! His explanation and willingness to answer my questions is great. My treatments have improved my quality of life. RU

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Treatment

Dr. Bertolino is wonderful! His explanation and willingness to answer my questions is great. My treatments have improved my quality of life. RU

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Fantastic results from Thermiva

I was interested in the Thermiva procedure to help rejuvenate my vagina after a long marriage ended in divorce. i am not only satisfied with the results, but i have also experienced additional benefits. This procedure has helped with incontinence from childbirth, increased sexual sensitivity, and overall appearance of my vagina.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Fantastic results from Thermiva

I was interested in the Thermiva procedure to help rejuvenate my vagina after a long marriage ended in divorce. i am not only satisfied with the results, but i have also experienced additional benefits. This procedure has helped with incontinence from childbirth, increased sexual sensitivity, and overall appearance of my vagina.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

amazing job

dr. bertolino did such an amazing job. i did not except to see the difference/ changes in my body that i did. i cant even explain it in words of how my shape of my body changed and im loving it! i was also back to work in 2 days.. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

amazing job

dr. bertolino did such an amazing job. i did not except to see the difference/ changes in my body that i did. i cant even explain it in words of how my shape of my body changed and im loving it! i was also back to work in 2 days.. :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

positive, informative, pleasant experience.

Dr. Bertolino has been a true blessing in delivering the the procedure which is necessary to alliviate the my symptoms. He is kind, understanding and very knowledgeable in his dealings with me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

positive, informative, pleasant experience.

Dr. Bertolino has been a true blessing in delivering the the procedure which is necessary to alliviate the my symptoms. He is kind, understanding and very knowledgeable in his dealings with me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Came for dermal fillers

I am very pleased with the result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

love his fillers!!!

nothing but good things to say about Dr. Bertolino!!! been with him for 2 years now,when he does my botox and filler they are outstanding ...he is so gentle and professional..he is up to date with the latest trends and looks..what I like most about his fillers is he is so gentle and no brusing ...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

BHRT

BHRT has been the best thing that I could have done for myself. One year post-hysterectomy I was having not only the typical hot flashes and night sweats but began to experience muscle and joint pain which I did not know could be related to menopause. After my first treatment I noticed how much better I felt. The biggest surprise was having no more joint pain. Not all women experience joint and muscle pain as a result of menopause, but if you do you HAVE to give BHRT a try!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

BHRT

BHRT has been the best thing that I could have done for myself. One year post-hysterectomy I was having not only the typical hot flashes and night sweats but began to experience muscle and joint pain which I did not know could be related to menopause. After my first treatment I noticed how much better I felt. The biggest surprise was having no more joint pain. Not all women experience joint and muscle pain as a result of menopause, but if you do you HAVE to give BHRT a try!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Jack Bertolino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsville, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Jack Bertolino

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY

    4.8
    (168)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Schwab

    Family Medicine

    Williamsville, NY 0.35 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Suchitra Koneru

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0.51 mi

    3.4
    (30)
    20