Dr. Jack Bertolino MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 143 patient ratings
  • 137 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

143 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Male Breast Reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Service was phenomenal as were the results. Far less expensive than the competitors as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Male Breast Reduction
Wait time
5 minutes
Service was phenomenal as were the results. Far less expensive than the competitors as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Professional and very informative, procedure was exactly as explained
Wait time
5 minutes
Answered all questions and explained everything that was expected
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
bio identical hormones
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bertolino is an amazing physician who is very knowledgable and has an absolute great bedside manner. I happen to be a nurse and have dealt with many physicians over my 24 years of nursing.Dr. Bertolino is very professional in his practice and you can tell he loves what he does and loves to patient teach.office staff are nice and friendly too. I highly recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
bio identical hormones
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bertolino is an amazing physician who is very knowledgable and has an absolute great bedside manner. I happen to be a nurse and have dealt with many physicians over my 24 years of nursing.Dr. Bertolino is very professional in his practice and you can tell he loves what he does and loves to patient teach.office staff are nice and friendly too. I highly recommend him to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Dr. Jack Bertolino has given me my life back!!
Wait time
5 minutes
No more hot flashed, night sweats, or a foggy brain. He very good at what he does and takes the time to explain how hormones work and why you feel the way you do....your really not crazy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Dr. Jack Bertolino has given me my life back!!
Wait time
5 minutes
No more hot flashed, night sweats, or a foggy brain. He very good at what he does and takes the time to explain how hormones work and why you feel the way you do....your really not crazy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Meets all my expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Phenomenal provider, exceeds expectations, always a very pleasurable experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
I started seeing Dr. Jack in March of 2016.
Wait time
5 minutes
I was to the point I could no longer take part in day to day activities. Menopause had taken over my life. After one visit my hot flashes, night sweats, and food cravings had disappeared. Dr Jack is very clear with his explanations, he's thoughtful and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
The best at injections and giving a fresh, natural look!
Wait time
5 minutes
Extremely comfortable experience, gave me fantastic results. It simply looks like I am well-rested, which is exactly what I wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
I have had smoker lines on my upper lip even though I was never a smoker! I had Restyline Silk and I feel so much more confident!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bertolino is an amazing physician....he is very professional, honest and caring...He has changed how I feel about myself, not just the way I look but how confident I feel as I age....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Meets all my expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Phenomenal provider, exceeds expectations, always a very pleasurable experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Bertolino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.