ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Clemis Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Last Best Specialist in U.S

This Doctor is one of top 12 Doctors in the world. All those specialist are gone or retired. He is the best Doctor for second openion. Other top doctors are Dr Delarki at North western medical center, Dr Shea, in Memphis. Doctor Sheay at Doctor House group California. Dr Buckingham Chicago, Dr Marquet at Antwerp Belgium and doctor Que or in Zurich Switzerland. If any one of you mention their name to your specialist ,Ear Nose Specialist, They know better not to lie to you. Do not give your ear surgery to anyone. Untill you see one of above Doctor. You wont be sorry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

The Best Ear Doc Ever!

I have been a patient of Dr. Clemis for many years now and he is a not only a great doctor but also makes your visit fun with witty self! Staff is awesome too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Gifted Dr.!

Dr. Clemis treated me 18 years ago for peri-lymph (inner ears)fistulas suffered while working as a flight attendant. He is one of the best Dr.'s that I've ever been treated by. Highly recommend him to anyone with balance, hearing or other ENT problems!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2010

wonderful experience

first visit to dr office. easy getting appt. waiting to see dr was minimul. office person was very polite and helpful. dr was direct, helpful, and treated me immediatly. thankyou so much.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 7th, 2009

Wonderful doctor

Very caring, clearly explained my problem and the procedure he was going to perform. Saw me very quickly as I was leaving the country soon after the problem arose. Clearly explained treatment after the procedure. Would highly recommend Dr. Clemis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Clemis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. John Mcmahan

    Dr. John Mcmahan

    Allergy and Immunology, Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    44
  • Dr. Benjamin Gruber

    Dr. Benjamin Gruber

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Chicago, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Miriam Redleaf

    Dr. Miriam Redleaf

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    29