ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jack Cole Is this you?
  • 64
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jack Cole?


79 Ratings with 50 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Awesome Doc!

Dr. Cole, Heather and staff are right on time. No better bedside manner that I know of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Awesome Clinic!!

Thanks everyone for being so nice. They really treat their patient great. I would recommend this place and especially Dr. Cole to anyone!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Fantastic Experience!

Truly excellent! You make this experience the best it can possibly be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor and Practice!

Dr. Cole is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very caring and goes the extra mile. Years ago he diagnosed me with Colon Cancer and got me to a great surgeon and followed up my progress all the way through. I have sent several family members and friends to him. No need to go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Above and beyond. Great Experience. I went with my husband for a scope. I was so sick and in pain, they 20 years plus. Never anything but great service always.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

The service was extremely excellent nothing like any doctor's I visited. Thank you so very much for caring about my well bein.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Dr. Cole is a really great professional. The atmosphere of the building and offices is very nice, clean, and soothing. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. They made sure you were comfortable as could be. Love their smiles and good personalities, makes you feel like they really care about you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Awesome experience every time I come here! Dr. Cole & Staff are 1st Class

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Professional, caring And courteous at all times. I am very Impressed with the entire staff. Thank You for the great service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Very friendly and professional staff made procedure much less stressful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Great Experience

Staff very friendly caring & knowledgable. Physician with positive attitude & great bedside manners. Great TEAM with a excellent TEAM approach in caring for patients. Everyone was extremely professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Dr.Cole/Iroku I want to thank you and your wonderful staff for the great care and consideration you have extended to me during my procedure at your office. You and your staff are great at addressing the concerns in a very professional and caring manner. I will not hesitate to recommend your practice to any of my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jack Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, NC.

  • Dr. Leo Waivers

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Ugonna Iroku

    Dr. Ugonna Iroku

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    15
  • Dr. Rami Badreddine

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, NC 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    13