Dr. Jack Cole DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 50 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Fantastic Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly excellent! You make this experience the best it can possibly be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor and Practice!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very caring and goes the extra mile. Years ago he diagnosed me with Colon Cancer and got me to a great surgeon and followed up my progress all the way through. I have sent several family members and friends to him. No need to go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Above and beyond. Great Experience. I went with my husband for a scope. I was so sick and in pain, they 20 years plus. Never anything but great service always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The service was extremely excellent nothing like any doctor's I visited. Thank you so very much for caring about my well bein.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is a really great professional. The atmosphere of the building and offices is very nice, clean, and soothing. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. They made sure you were comfortable as could be. Love their smiles and good personalities, makes you feel like they really care about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience every time I come here! Dr. Cole & Staff are 1st Class
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, caring And courteous at all times. I am very Impressed with the entire staff. Thank You for the great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and professional staff made procedure much less stressful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff very friendly caring & knowledgable. Physician with positive attitude & great bedside manners. Great TEAM with a excellent TEAM approach in caring for patients. Everyone was extremely professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cole/Iroku I want to thank you and your wonderful staff for the great care and consideration you have extended to me during my procedure at your office. You and your staff are great at addressing the concerns in a very professional and caring manner. I will not hesitate to recommend your practice to any of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first appointment with NP Brown then followed that up with a upper endoscopy with Dr. Jordan then a colonoscopy with Dr. Iroku. I've had the honor to meet some great people. From the receptionist, financial personal, nurses, anesthesiologist, and of course the Doctors, everyone was exceptional. Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed with a family atmosphere. A job well done from everyone. Keep up the great work. THANKS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Coles is compassionate and proficient. The office is run very well and efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Cole, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Ugonna Iroku

14 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rami Badreddine

12 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janice Busher

36 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor