Dr. Jack Cole DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Greenville, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 50 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

79 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Awesome Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole, Heather and staff are right on time. No better bedside manner that I know of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Awesome Clinic!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks everyone for being so nice. They really treat their patient great. I would recommend this place and especially Dr. Cole to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Fantastic Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly excellent! You make this experience the best it can possibly be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor and Practice!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very caring and goes the extra mile. Years ago he diagnosed me with Colon Cancer and got me to a great surgeon and followed up my progress all the way through. I have sent several family members and friends to him. No need to go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Above and beyond. Great Experience. I went with my husband for a scope. I was so sick and in pain, they 20 years plus. Never anything but great service always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The service was extremely excellent nothing like any doctor's I visited. Thank you so very much for caring about my well bein.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cole is a really great professional. The atmosphere of the building and offices is very nice, clean, and soothing. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. They made sure you were comfortable as could be. Love their smiles and good personalities, makes you feel like they really care about you.

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience every time I come here! Dr. Cole & Staff are 1st Class
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, caring And courteous at all times. I am very Impressed with the entire staff. Thank You for the great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and professional staff made procedure much less stressful.

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff very friendly caring & knowledgable. Physician with positive attitude & great bedside manners. Great TEAM with a excellent TEAM approach in caring for patients. Everyone was extremely professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Cole/Iroku I want to thank you and your wonderful staff for the great care and consideration you have extended to me during my procedure at your office. You and your staff are great at addressing the concerns in a very professional and caring manner. I will not hesitate to recommend your practice to any of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jack Cole, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greenville, NC.